We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Green Tree Hotel(Myrtle Point)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wildlife Inn(Winston)
$110
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Roseburg Riverfront(Roseburg)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseburg Inn(Roseburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,290)
Filter reviews
4,290 results
Traveler rating
2,860
1,005
284
98
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,860
1,005
284
98
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smoking areacow creek restauranttable gamesrv resortseafood buffetseven feathers casinoplayers clubgreat place to staycasino floorsouthern oregonenjoyed our stayroad tripslotsbingospatubsstix
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4,002 - 4,007 of 4,290 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2014

The hotel is well equipped with friendly staff. The new section is nicer than the old wing. we love the spa, and always schedule a massage when staying. The buffet has a nice selection and atmosphere. We also like the high end restaurant here.

Room Tip: This is a casino hotel, so away from elevators and as far from gaming floor as possible.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. --Rod D., Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We paid full senior price for our room. When we asked the person at the registration desk if we could use a luggage cart (My husband's back was hurting), we were told we could only have one with a bell staff person. My husband walked over to the concierge desk. The door to the luggage cart room was open. The bell staff person walked out, looked at my husband, then ignored him and walked back into the room. We went to the car to get our bags. As we were coming to the entrance, the bell staff person came outside with a luggage cart for valet service. It felt like we were not important enough. We twice had to go to the car which was parked some distance away.
The room itself was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was no soap by the bathroom sink, so we had to reach into the shower and use shower gel for hand soap. We usually travel with our motorhome and stay in the Seven Feathers RV Park where it is truly a 10 out of 10. We probably will not return to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PVSduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Seven Feathers. I'm so very sorry that we missed the opportunity to assist you with your luggage. Our Bell Team normally does a really great job of being available and offering assistance. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay as well as your visit to our RV Park. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon. --Rod D., Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We are frequent diners at the Seven Feathers Casino. After dining, we go see the shows in the Cabaret Lounge. Cow Creek Restaurant is a great place to eat. Family, friends and couples can enjoy well prepared food and fantastic service. The staff is very attentive and make their patrons feel welcome and special each and every day. Kudos to all staff members.

Although we haven't stayed at the hotel, the hotel is beautifully landscaped The gift shop is well stocked and the displays are meticulously arranged. The décor in the reception area is lovely. There is a nice pool and exercise room and a video game lounge for the kids.

The cabaret lounge has great entertainment, karaoke, and comedy night. There are concerts in the arena that accommodates a large crowd at very economical prices.

We have enjoyed the dining in STIX Sports Bar, The Gathering Place Buffet and the after hours snack area Kabi Café All these dining experiences are moderately priced. Valet Parking staff awesome. We always have a fantastic time at Seven Feathers.

Room Tip: Nearest commercial airport is Medford an hour and half away Portland is three and a half hours away. We are locals and have not stayed at the hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jack P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2014

Thank you for the great review! I will pass along your comments to our staff. We're looking forward to many more great visits for years to come. --Rod D., Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Very nice hotel. Room very nice. Comfy bed. Most important very clean. Don't life far, but had a chance to stay at a discounted rate. Hotel has a huge pool, a wonderful spa that is second to none. Several different options for dining. All excellent. Easy to access the casino. Just an overall great place. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon. --Rod D., Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Seven Feathers Casino Resort is always our first stop on our way to Summer vacation in Oregon -we always know we will have a beautiful comfortable room and impeccable service! See you next Summer! The only thing I could think to possibly change would be to have an Outdoor pool as the indoor pool can be a little loud and humid

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gokimgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2014

Thank you for the great review! The roof on our pool actually opens up but we have had some troubles with it. We are hoping to have it working again by next summer and that will give you the feel of the outdoor pool. Thank you for always staying with us! --Rod D., Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews