We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great room and a excellent value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Clackamas County, Oregon
Level Contributor
233 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Always a great room and a excellent value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Our original intention was to drive straight through to Portland but when Seven Feathers came into view we decided to stay over. We have stayed here on many occasions on our I-5 ventures and found the rooms super nice and and excellent value. This was our first time staying since they remodeled and it is definitely upscale. We have very specific requirements with our rooms but the desk clerk was very accommodating and professional. Although the hotel was quite full, he was able to find exactly what we were looking for. I was also impressed that he took the initative to see if we were eligible for any discounts. After viewing the room, I can only say I have paid double for the same type of room!! Plus, the cost of staying here is ever better because of the very inexpensive cost of meals offered in the Casino.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCPOUSNrtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,827 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,838
    693
    210
    57
    29
See reviews for
863
1,188
183
210
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montesano, Wa
Level Contributor
89 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

The rooms are large and beautifully decorated. The king bed was very comfortable. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. We were happy to be able to bring our dog too! The hotel has a beautiful indoor pool which looks about Olympic size. The pool was clean and warm. We will make plans to go back again. The hotel employees are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cjf4801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

The Casino: Lots of gaming options! Nice non-smoking area.
The Cabaret Lounge: Awesome FREE show! We watched the female impersonators. I little cheesy, but still a ton of fun!
The Sports Bar: The bartenders were great! Food was just okay.
The Restaurant: We had breakfast and were very pleased! Good portions and fair price. Staff were attentive.
The Hotel: The rooms are VERY affordable! The room had plenty of room; in room coffee... we requested a fridge and they did have one available. They brought it up to our room and set it up for us. We were told that they do NOT have any microwaves in any of the rooms. Staff were pleasant.
We would definitely recommend the Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort to family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hartford, CT
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Stayed here for a night for a friends wedding, it is in a beautiful area and they also have the club in the casino which was fun. Mainly I am writing this review because their staff went above and beyond to help us out. My wife left her sisters dress that she borrowed for the wedding in the room by accident. We called 2 days later when we realized it was missing and they mailed it all the way back to the east coast for us, no charge.

Thank you guys.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank enruchito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canyonville, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

always clean, comfortable and just as affordable as others in town. Something for the whole family. Its like a mini vacation without leaving town. Good food, informative staff members always pleasant and friendly atmosphere. The type of place I am looking for when vacationing outside of my own town

Room Tip: rooms in the newest addition (nonsmoking) are quieter and seem larger. I love the suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lestersgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Just decided to pull off highway and went into 7 Feathers Resort and Casino. Got a deluxe King room which is very nice. Clean, comfy bed, large bathroom. Ate at Cow Creek restaurant and dinner was excellent. Quality good and large quantity. We were there on a Monday night and casino was not crowded at all. Others have indicated that the casino is smokey but most casinos are. I didn't find it to be any smokier than any other Indian casino. I am a non smoker. I would stay here again if passing through.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thejewlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Great hotel, rooms are very large and clean. Only thing i would change is the ammenties in the bathrooms. Way to much lemon scent. Very overpowering! Other then that i would stay again. The decor of the rooms is very nice!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
14.5 mi away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
20.4 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
20.5 mi away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
20.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Feathers Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Property: Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing