We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
Nearby Hotels
The Green Tree Hotel(Myrtle Point)
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
$65
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wildlife Inn(Winston)
$110
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Roseburg Riverfront(Roseburg)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
80
46
24
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
46
24
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree shuttlehi expresstruck stopturkey sausagecasino hotelcinnamon rollssink areaseven feathers casinocheck in was smoothspent one night herebiscuits gravythe breakfast arearoad triphot breakfastindoor poolwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 166 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Very clean very friendly staff and a very good breakfast.No problem with our cat. Has a shuttle service over to the Seven Feathers Casino. No road noise at night. Not one single issue at this Hotel would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gord72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

After reading the mixed reviews, we were not sure what to expect. What we got was excellent customer service, a nice clean, quiet room, a free shuttle to the casino for dinner, and a typical HIE breakfast. Desk clerk Kassie was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet, although there is some sound transmission when people in neighboring rooms slam their doors. The breakfast had a pancake machine instead of the usual waffle maker, had hot scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, along with the usual assortment of cereals, fruit, juices, etc.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor on the quiet side.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stormrider49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Had to take a day for my self. I always stay at Seven feathers. But needed a little more quit time. Was great. Hot tub was great. pool was fool of kids ,but it was great. I'll stay there more often. stayed 04-06-13

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornbinder11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We stayed one night and found the hotel very clean, well run and excellent hot continental breakfast.
KAO, checked us in and was very friendly, helpful and a wonderful first face at the hotel.
Our room was a KING mini-suite. Very comfortable and all the amenties. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Some I-5 truck noise, but otherwise very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marsha g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We have stayed at Canyonville 2x in the past month. We went to the 7 Feathers Casino first and it was so noisy we didnt get any sleep. On our way back through we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We have a small dog, which they accepted. The room was very nice. Small fridge and microwave couch and king bed. (which was very comfortable) In the morning we went to their hot breakfast and it was pretty amazing. Eggs, bacon, and all the other breakfast goodies. We have stayed at other breakfast included hotels and this was far superior to anywhere we have seen. The price was slightly higher than the 7 Feathers across the street, but worth every cent. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annabanana47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews