We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good quality and value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Certificate of Excellence
Ridgecrest, California
2 reviews
“Very Good quality and value”
Reviewed November 6, 2011

The room was clean, comfortable, and well decorated.We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    43
    21
    9
    3
See reviews for
50
49
11
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cullman, Alabama
Level Contributor
112 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2011

We stayed here one night in October on our way home from a cross country trip. This was one of the nicest rooms we had on the trip. The room was clean, comfortable, and well decorated. The bath was a little small with the sink outside the bathroom, but it was very clean with good amenities. The breakfast was good with a number of choices from scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits to cereal, yogurt, rolls and bagels. There was even a pancake maker and the coffee was hot and good. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
107 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2011

The hotel was recently renovated and now looks new. spazioze and clean rooms. typical breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pomeroy, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2011

The hotel and grounds were exceptionally well kept. Check in and check out was simple. The room was large, quiet and well appointed. The staff, from the front desk to the housekeepers, were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome. The morning breakfast was way above average with the quality, freshness and selection. No "rubber" eggs here and no dried out jelly rolls! This hotel shows that you can have exceptional quality along with a great value!

Room Tip: If possible, away from the interstate side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanne99347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
120 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

This was my second stay at a HIE in a week and I am pleasantly surprised. This one appears to be brand new. Rooms are clean spacious and nicely decorated with modern furnitue and granite table tops. Located right off i5 in small town. Free shuttle to Indian casino down the street. Not much to this small town. Although there is a truck stop next door, I did not hear the roar of trucks coming and going.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joebuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Free shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino, Nice clean rooms and very helpful staff, The Room was clean and spacious. Pool and great breakfast room. Holiday Inn Express gets my vote.

Room Tip: Get a Room facing the back of the hotel top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magazinedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
133 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2011

Large king suite was all that was available when we arrived. Paid a little more than nearby Seven Feathers, but got a large clean room with free breakfast and internet. Place looks/feels new.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JALL_517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
18.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
14.1 mi away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
59 reviews
20.2 mi away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
21.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
49 reviews
20.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
Address: 200 Creekside Dr, Canyonville, OR 97417-9704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville in Canyonville, Oregon. We offer affordable luxury lodging in the heart of southern Oregon, within reach of the area's most beautiful destinations such as Crater Lake, the Umpqua River, and the wine country region of the Umpqua Valley. Take advantage of all our complimentary perks, from hot breakfast to Wi-Fi internet access, as well as a 24-hour shuttle service to and from the nearby casino, courtesy of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Canyonville
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites
Canyonville Best Western
Best Western Canyonville Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing