We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Warren House Pub

Warren House Pub
Ranked #30 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
portland
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Warm and cozy. Service was good and good beer selection. We had the ciopino special and fried oysters and both were excellent. We will be back.

Helpful?
Thank 1rharry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    130
    58
    24
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
260 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Not sure ours was typical...but a very entertaining lunch”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We stopped at Warren House after walking out of the Wayfarer when ignored. The place was pretty empty. We were greeted right away and the server was very friendly and helpful. We tasted some of the pretty decent beers and ordered a special drink for my wife's birthday. We ordered some sandwiches and enjoyed our meal. Our server checked on us often and when I ordered another drink, I got a very generous bourbon. We watched the game and played darts for a while.When we went to leave, we discovered that our server provided drinks on the house for the birthday celebration. We very much enjoyed our visit to Warren House

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Drinks only”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Don't eat there. Food is mediocre. They offer a selection of not-bad local brews and spirits. (Yes, there is a distillery in Cannon Beach.)

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank pdxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Studio City, CA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Had dinner there both nights”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Just the kind of restaurant where we hoped to go in our first two days ever in Oregon. Charming, low lights, fireplace blazing, excellent service and food---we especially liked the Manhattan--red--clam chowder soup. Nice area in the back and totally different which in no way infringed on our meals--bar and pool table.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank scottySC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Friendly Pub”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a Sunday afternoon pub experience here. It is a calm, quiet place to enjoy a pint, watch a soundless football game, enjoy some pub seafood and simply relax.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank giskwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren House Pub also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Warren House Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing