We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location, house was a great setup for our...”
other travelers have booked this property
Light, airy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light, airy living room
Dining table and kitchen bar Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Light, airy living room
Dining table and kitchen bar
Fully equipped kitchen
Updated Master Bath
Master bedroom, queen bed
Second bathroom
2nd bedroom, full size bed
Third bedroom, twins and trundles
Deck Space
Deck
Deck
Front of House, set back from road
2nd work space in living room
View 2 of living room
View 3 of living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cannon Beach, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
papaN1ck
1 review
“great location, house was a great setup for our family!”
Reviewed March 11, 2019 for a stay in October 2018

The location of the house is awesome. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach and a 7-10 minute walk to town. The house inside was as shown. The bed in the kids room was perfect for our 3 year old. The closet was nice with beach toys and cleaning supplies. The kitchen had all that we needed in terms of supplies. The house had a nice amount of open space.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri G
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a very nice home. We loved the location which was easy walking distance to the beach and the shops and restaurants. Lots of linen, gas fireplace, games. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape678...
1 review
“Cannon Beach Spring Getaway”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The rental was awesome! More than we were expecting. Everything went smooth and our hosts were great. Would highly recommend this rental as well as a getaway to Cannon Beach.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tokii22
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“An amazing find!”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

this place is only a small walk to the beach, the house was perfect for our large group and was so cozy. the house also had board games and other toys should you have little ones or maybe teens coming along which we took full advantage of! we were not far from all the different shops either which made it a perfect two for two and Lisa was very eager to help us with any questions and let us know how to reach her at all times should we need assistance. All in all i would be honored if she let us stay again. thanks lisa!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the large family room with all the board games provided
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tlcamus
Allyn, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“4 generation getaway!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Myself, my mom, my daughters and 3 month old grandson rented the house for a long weekend. The house was perfect for out needs. The house is very comfortable. Spacious and well set up! Comfy beds, plenty of linens and updated bathrooms.
The house is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, one block off the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home was very comfy and well supplied
Liked least: Wish it was on the beach!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2014
Thank you Teri!
We hope that we can host you and your family again! we are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive comments on the house. We love it here and are always happy when others do as well!
Regards,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing