We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious variety”
Review of Crepe Neptune

Crepe Neptune
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: French
Description: Handmade sweet and savory crepes
Restaurant details
Description: Handmade sweet and savory crepes
Seattle
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious variety”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

We ordered 4 different crepes, they were all very well prepared and yummy! My kids loved it, and the young attendants working there are very nice. You can see how they are prepared which is fun. It was a nice way to end our vacation.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mispapuchos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    66
    11
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“My favorite place to eat in Cannon Beach”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The crepes are delicious. I usually get a couple of savory and a couple of sweet and my husband and I take them to the beach and eat. Heaven!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank LeslyePDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Crepe's lots of Crepe's”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Wow these Crepe's were fantastic. mmmmm good. We ordered 3 totally different Crepes and all 3 were good. I love how they wrap them up so you can eat them on the go.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Kids' favorite”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This is the place my kids insist we stop by for a meal or snack whenever we are in Cannon Beach. Very tiny inside, barely enough room for people to stand to wait, but the crepes are worth it, and they hand them to you in a little pocket so you can walk down the street to a bench or to the park to eat. There are different options for people who need gluten or dairy free as well. The menu alone (some of the crepe names are: Haystack Rock, Goonies, Neptune's daughter) is enough to make you want to stop and try something!!!

Some of the sweet things you can put in a crepe here:
strawberries, whipped cream, bananas, caramel, vanilla ice cream, coconut, lemon, chocolate, graham crackers, marshmallows
Some of the savory things you can put in a crepe:
eggs, cheese, feta, goat cheese, chicken, ham, salmon, jalepenos, sundried tomatoes, spinach, scallions, kalamata olives, artichokes

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dydemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The Breakfast of Champions”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Ate here 3 mornings in a row - amazing fresh crepes, wonderful ingredients and a perfect place to please every member of our family - from goat cheese and spinach crepes to nutella and marshmallows. Don't understand why this concept is not more popular and so sad that we have to go all the way to Cannon Beach to experience it again.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepe Neptune also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Crepe Neptune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing