We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cannon Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,223)
Filter reviews
1,223 results
Traveler rating
863
308
32
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
863
308
32
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews picnic tables captain's quarters double sloop hot tub haystack rock lounge chairs grassy area shops and restaurants few steps gas fireplace within walking distance park your car separate bedroom stove top ocean front insomnia coffee small kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,223 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is right on the beach with large comfortable rooms at a good price. Our room had a seperate bedroom, & a kitchen. There was a balcony where you could sit and enjoy the ocean, people & dogs.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marj042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Wonderful location. For view, shopping and eating out! Only negative was sofa in unit 37 ! Everything else even down to yummy cookies! Great undercover parking out of rain and easy flight of steps to unit. Awesome coffee shop across the street!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RetiredSalem_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Great ocean front inn, with a perfect kitchenette, so we didnt have to eat out for everymeal. Room was clean and the staff very accomodating. Located right in the core of Cannon Beach. Loved walking out the door and onto the beach and withing walking distance of restaurants, and other sights. Loved sleeping listening to the ocean waves. Will consider again, the next time we head to Cannon Beach. Always leary of beds in older hotels, bed was extremely comfortable.

Room tip: We were on the ground floor, which we liked, but would be fun to try a higher floor.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adonis1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom spotless, people (guests included) were nice. I wanted to spend the rest of our trip there but we couldn’t. Easy waterfront access, beautiful view of the water. When I saw four young children under ten going in next door I couldn’t believe I had not heard them the night before...four young boys! Will definitely return!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank patsam51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019

Great views right on the beach. On the morning we were leaving, we were treated to a herd of Elk traveling right down the beach. Sure they were heading to Ebola State Park. Have stayed here a number of times. Very friendly staff. Walking distance to lots of Cannon Beach.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank schuldt56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews