We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Cannon Beach
Nearby Hotels
Surfsand Resort(Cannon Beach)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tolovana Inn(Cannon Beach)(Great Value!)
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ecola Creek Lodge(Cannon Beach)(Great Value!)
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ocean Lodge(Cannon Beach)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waves(Cannon Beach)(Great Value!)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land's End at Cannon Beach(Cannon Beach)
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stephanie Inn(Cannon Beach)
$399
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schooner's Cove Inn(Cannon Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Breeze Court(Cannon Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,799)
Filter reviews
1,799 results
Traveler rating
1,432
292
52
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,432
292
52
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesart galleryacross the streetwild bunniesfree breakfastyogurtnice breakfasthard boiled eggshaystack rocksalt water taffygreat place to staybeautiful propertyshort walkenjoyed our stayfree moviesoregon coastjacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
1,540 - 1,545 of 1,799 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We made a last minute decision to stay in Cannon Beach, my info said they were pet friendly. They had one room left, boy did we luck out! They had a basket for our dog with a bowl, frisbee, treats, a towel & extra sheets. The staff had cookies & salt water taffy for us. The beds were clean & comfortable. The price included breakfast--the fruit was fresh & yummy with many other choices too. All of the stay were friendly. The courtyard was a nice treat to sit & relax (& watch the rabbit). A short walk to the beach to see Haystack. This place is our new favorite, when we find ourselves in Cannon Beach again!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aquaH2Omama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Quiet comfortable room in a great location just 1 block from the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff and gave great recommendations on how to spend our 1 day in Cannon Beach. Will be back next time for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pha987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We spent four nights recently at the Inn at Cannon Beach. This was our first trip to Oregon and we chose this hotel because of the favorable reviews. Boy were the reviews right on the money! Great location and nice and quiet even though it was Labor Day weekend. Short walk to a nice, clean beach right by Haystack Rock. We stayed in a two queen bed unit on the second floor. It was decorated very nicely with plenty of room and comfy beds. There was a little balcony with chairs where we could sit. The breakfast had numerous choices and was fresh and delicious. My husband was addicted to the salt water taffy in the lobby and I was addicted to the fresh cookies that were always there. The staff was friendly and more than helpful with questions. I would highly recommend staying here. Next time we're definitely bringing our dog!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This property is wonderful. Great ammenities. Terrific value. Its close to the beach. Quiet and a cozy setting. Family and pet friendly, but also suited for a romantic getaway. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Good eateries close by too.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed in a two queen bed unit on the second floor which I would highly recommend. The daily breakfast is a great value which, along with the Saturday afternoon barbecue (offered in the summer), was a major help to the vacation budget as eating out is pricey anywhere in Cannon Beach. There are free beach toys for the kids, dvds to watch at night and cookies throughout the day. This is not an inexpensive hotel but they go out of there way to make you feel welcome and never nickel and dime anything. We would highly recommend and can't wait for a return trip.

Room Tip: Stay on the second floor for more privacy.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkChristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews