We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awful experience”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Fultano's Pizza

Fultano's Pizza
Ranked #28 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awful experience”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

The service was dreadful. There were no forks, guy behind the counter didn't care and suggested we used plastic ones. My husband ordered the Canadian bacon and pineapple pizza...the meat looked like cheap ham. He had finished eating before my lasagna arrived. It was dreadful looked like a frozen portion which was reheated..I waited 35 mins for that! The accompanying garlic bread was rubbish...no garlic flavour. It was overpriced and the worst meal we've had in 2 weeks of eating out everyday!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CherylHEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    113
    59
    24
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
72 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family Friendly Pizza Joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Great pizza (nice crispy crust & plenty of toppings) in a family friendly atmosphere. We had a party of 8 & felt it was a very good value as well, especially compared to other restaurants in the area.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milltown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Horrendous”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ordered for pick up. Asked for salad also and told they were too busy. At pick up of the pies, staff person was just finishing up treating a customer rudely. Then it was our turn to experience it. Had to ask for plates and napkins. Salad bar was messy and picked over. Was SO sorry we went there. Used to NY pizza but we didn't expect that level of pie, but we certainly expected civility (at the very least) as well as some level of cleanliness. Try the place on the Main Street instead.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint outdoor seating!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

The place was nice. Ordered by the slice. Slices were very big. (Didn't expect that) Service brought the food out to us. Pizza was average. Crust was great, toppings were good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Digitized
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
186 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“If you like pizza, this is the place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Don't try to get in here near lunch time or supper time. It's simply too crowded, which is always a good sign for a restaurant. When you do get in you'll find that it's well worth it. A very unpretentious atmosphere, complete with self-ordering and family friendly bench seating, is accompanied by some truly excellent and unusual pizza offerings. Crispy crust with a wide variety of toppings. If pizza's not your preference, they have lots of pasta selections, sandwiches and other items on the menu.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Talisker55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing