We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza, but they need more staff”
Review of Fultano's Pizza

Fultano's Pizza
Ranked #27 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
261 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, but they need more staff”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I don't get to Cannon Beach as much as I'd like to and when I do Fultano's is my favorite spot for their pizza and the salad bar. The pizza was fine. However, the salad bar was in HUGE need of replenishment. Some containers were empty and many others were at a "scrape bottom" level. I still enjoyed my salad while waiting for the pizza. Many of the empty table places were full of the remains of the last diners who'd eaten there. Just as we finished a worker started clearing tables and another one was carrying replacements for some of the salad bar offerings. My suggestion to Fultano's is to hire an extra person to attend to basic maintenance.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mona2446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    114
    60
    24
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“YUM”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Take out was 15 minutes and the thin crusted pie was excellent ! Topping's (pepperoni,sausage,onion) were quality and good quanity. There's no such thing as BAD pizza,some are BETTER than others...this one is an 85 on a scale of 100 in my book.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We ate at Fultano's because the scents floating in the air from the restaurant drew us in. We had a large gourmet pizza which was yummy! The salad bar was great. It had a very nice selection and everything was so fresh. The spaghetti & meatballs were great too. We would definitely recommend this place as well as return.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank RrosesWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Pizza for all”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This is a very good pizzeria, with more than just pizza. The pizza is good, and kid-friendly. It is the 'easy' pizza place, and similar to what you are used to (Pizza Hut, Domino's, etc.), only much bigger slices and tastier. It does not freak the kids out either, as their eyes see something they are used to, so they are happy to try it.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FamilyAbroadCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Level Contributor
419 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 453 helpful votes
“Best Pizza we've ever had!”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Wanting to stay in our cozy spot at the SeaSprite at Haystack Rock on New Years Eve, we stopped into Fultano's and organized a pizza delivery for later in the evening. Ordered the family size. Half Meatza and half vegetarian with pesto.

The delivery arrived at EXACTLY at 7:30 pm, just when we had wanted it!

The crust was on the thinner side but not too thin. It was PERFECTLY cooked. The toppings were fantastic. The family size was the perfect size for our family.

All in all it was the absolutely best pizza we have ever had. We will definitely enjoy another pizza on our next trip to Cannon Beach.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BuccaneerDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing