We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza to go”
Review of Fultano's Pizza

Fultano's Pizza
Ranked #27 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
new westminster
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 230 helpful votes
“great pizza to go”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We ordered the large and small pizza to go and have a wonderful lunch at the beach. The crush
and toppings was great. Regarding located in a small town, price was ok (costed us about $45), ans we still have some left-over. We ordered by phone 40 minutes ahead, so when we got there, our pizzas were ready.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    117
    61
    24
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is really a great place to dine-in or carry-out! The pizza is good!!! We tried a few varieties and were not disappointed. The small pizza (8") was sufficient to satisfy two persons.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan Debbi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, WA
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Tasteless”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We ordered a vegetarian pizza with extra sauce, and our friends ordered a sausage & mushroom pizza. We did not get the extra sauce, and we both were very disappointed. It was expensive and virtually tasteless!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MynBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Worth a try”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

I have to be honest when I walked into this place I wasnt expecting much. The staff looked like it was made up of the local highschool skateboard club. Not the most professional looking of staff and the restaurant seems a little chaotic and unkept. The pizza was actually not bad. The crust is a thin cracker like dough which is very crispy and covered in a corn meal which almost makes it gritty. Not my first choice for the crust but it grew on me after a few pieces. If you dont like thin crispy crusts you will not like Fultanos. Everything else on the pizza was well done and in good proportions. I really liked the cheese which seemed to have a good flavour. I would definately eat at Fultanos again when in Cannon Beach although not to say the pizza is anything extraordinary.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“LOVE their taco pizza!”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This is the only restaurant I've EVER been to that makes a good taco pizza. We get it every time we come to CB! We have had many things on their menu over the years and are always more than pleased.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank fancypants70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing