We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect little pizza shop.”
Review of Fultano's Pizza

Fultano's Pizza
Ranked #28 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Tyler, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect little pizza shop.”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Really friendly folks, with fantastic pizza, in a very quaint setting. You can eat inside or outside. I would return here, for sure.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank ggof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    117
    61
    24
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Yakima
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza, but not fast because they are busy!”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Took 45 minutes to get are pizza, so being in a hurry, or really hungry, would be the only reason not to go here. Pizza is awesome, that's why they are so busy. Great variety; feta, goat cheese, Greek style, etc., in addition to the classics.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweetsommertime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed March 21, 2012

This little shop has both a walk up window and an indoor seating area limited to about 8-10 tables. The price is right and the pizza is great. I split a salad with my wife that was expensive for what we received so I would skip that if I were you.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank pdxballard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Spring break 2012”
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Not bad pizza for a small out of the way place. Staff was on the ball, clean, great crust!!! Great service

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not what I was expecting”
Reviewed March 14, 2012 via mobile

I bought a pizza from this place yesterday, and it was definitely not what I was hoping for. The crust was extremely thin (cracker-esque) and over cooked. It was burned on the edges. The sauce was difficult to recognize because of the crust being so over done with heavy corn meal. The topping were generous, but we will not be back. Our pizza was 33.00 for a large, and just not what I was expecting. We will try some other places around Cannon Beach.

Helpful?
Thank Buckeysdoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing