We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pizza to die for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza a'fetta

Pizza a'fetta
Ranked #15 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fresh, daily made, hand tossed pizza dough with gourmet toppings sliced daily along with Grandma's secret, home made, authentic Italian pizza sauce!
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Level Contributor
36 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pizza to die for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

Anyone who is a true pizza lover (and appreciate gourmet taste) Will LOVE this pizza. Consistently delicious and never disappoints.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bekkah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    161
    64
    19
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Waldport, Oregon
Level Contributor
198 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Dinner at Pizza a'fetta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

We enjoyed a shared Greek salad and a cheese pizza on June 4. The Greek salad was excellent and sharing it was just the right portion. Our multi-cheese pizza was also excellent with a great crust and blend of cheeses with a great sauce. On top of that, the table service was exemplary. Would recommend highly to anyone in the area. Would definitely come here again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eye-on-ocean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Montana
Level Contributor
133 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

Some of the best pizza I've had in a long time.

Not to be missed. Don't know what else to say, other than -

If you order pepperoni, make sure they understand you want just a pepperoni pizza. We ordered this and they mistakenly made a pepperoni supreme, which is a favorite on their menu.

We took it back and had no problem getting the pepperoni, but they're used to making lots of pepperoni supremes, so I can understand the mistake.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MontanaMike65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
136 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

I had no expectation of eating here when we walked by. The boyfriend was hungry (surprise, surprise) so we stopped to get a slice. He got the meat option. It was out in just minutes so I wasn't expecting much. This place is tiny. I mean like really small. It smelled awesome, but what pizza place doesn't? Still, my expectations aren't high. We get back to the room and he commences chow down. Stops eating and says I must have a bite. This piques my interest because he's the best pizza maker I know and wouldn't have me try this for no reason. I couldn't stop at just one bite! I chomped down more than expected because it was so freaking goooood! I'm bummed that we didn't grab a whole pie to bring back home!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank knepbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cannon Beach Visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

Outstanding flavor and quality.
Would have been better if served on a metal platter to keep the pizza hotter while eating.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AUniqueID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza a'fetta also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pizza a'fetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing