We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza a'fetta

Pizza a'fetta
Ranked #13 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fresh, daily made, hand tossed pizza dough with gourmet toppings sliced daily along with Grandma's secret, home made, authentic Italian pizza sauce!
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

We enjoyed a half meat, half Tuscany pizza. Our fav was the Tuscany. The meat was a bit too greasy for us. Would definitely order the Tuscany next time we're there. Our server was Julio. He was very efficient and kind. He took the time to talk to us and never made us feel rushed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiggerhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    232
    160
    64
    18
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Homemade hand tossed crust..
Yummy.. Nice tangy sauce with just the right amount of toppings..
We asked a few of the locals were the best pizza was, and they were right!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bayllo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
99 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fine pizza but not rave worthy.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

The pizza was fine. It was somewhat pricey. It did not knock our socks off but no complaints otherwise. Service was initially slow but improved tremendously after we ordered.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank skippie_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza was average. They sell by the slice.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Having seen their ad saying they were among the 50 best pizza places *in the country* we thought we'd try it. Not sure how they came about that rating...

The pizza was OK (we got slices of the veggie at the pick up counter). Nothing outstanding. Crust was very thin in the middle and very thick around the edges. Sauce didn't go to the edge, and most of the toppings (artichoke hearts, green peppers, olives) were clumped in the middle.

We'll try another place instead next time.

It was fast, though, to get to buy by the slice.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cylist58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
72 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fun Little Pizza Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Love the hand tossed style & gourmet combos here, though if you have a large group, this tiny spot might not be the easiest place to be seated. Also nice as you can grab slices to go from their back take out window.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza a'fetta also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pizza a'fetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing