We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“used to be better”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza a'fetta

Pizza a'fetta
Ranked #14 of 50 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fresh, daily made, hand tossed pizza dough with gourmet toppings sliced daily along with Grandma's secret, home made, authentic Italian pizza sauce!
Edgewood, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“used to be better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

The last few times, the crust has been soggy and it could have been warmer. Used to love it... not sure why it has changed... change back!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank sghulbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    161
    64
    19
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

large slices don't need to order a lot. they served slices as well as whole pies. A little pricey, but you will be full.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank quakerquisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worland, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the best pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

This is the best pizza I think I have ever The only thing negative is that there is not much seating. It's a quaint little restraint, with Italian atmosphere. Great place to eat!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good for a quick lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Loved that it was small and cozy inside. Only about 4 tables inside with a few more outside. The guys working there were friendly and nice. Pizza was ok for a quick bite. Slices were a nice size. Unfortunately, three types of pies for slices were already made up, and I had to choose from these three only if I wanted a slice. If I wanted to be able to choose my own toppings, I would have to purchase a whole pie. Thought that was kind of strange. Not that customer friendly. I chose a slice of the premade veggie, which had a veggie on it that I don't particularly like, but I had to go with it since I didn't want a whole pie. Oh well. Other than it was just ok. Toppings were kind of sparse, crust was a little tough.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank fabricfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Love Pizza and really love the taste of this pizza. Everthing is great. I'm picking & got the feeling the owner cares about feedback so here ya go... To small (no brainier!) I love a booth & zero room here. However, did see a sign that the can accommodate Lg parties up stairs. Love they offer slices but wish Hawaian replaced the cheese. Also not really impressed with the size of slice. Awkward to eat & would be embarrassing on a date...I would/ WILL be back :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShelleyB20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza a'fetta also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pizza a'fetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing