We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older and kinda funky. 97 today and the pool was heavenly.”
Review of Days Inn Burns

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Burns
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Burns
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Older and kinda funky. 97 today and the pool was heavenly.”
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

Second time we have stayed, our room is big clean and tidy. Bed very comfy, huge new TV. Office staff is wonderful, hubby needed to use the computer they were so lovely and helpful. We will be back. Cheers

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    65
    76
    59
    38
See reviews for
102
65
39
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The motel was in a refurbished 1950’s hotel. We have spent 8 nights in motels for the past 2 weeks on a budget. They are nice and accommodating with clean rooms. Good for traveling with small children.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YetterFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
286 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I stopped by Burns on an extended road trip. The exterior is that of a typical older style motel with the exterior corridors, staircases and no elevator. The rooms were adequate in terms of their cleanliness although the television and bathroom were starting to look their age. I could not complain about the rates they offered although if they charged anymore it would have been barely been good value. The pluses in its favour were it was close to a couple of restaurant and there was a Safeway across the street. What would help this place would be some renovation as it starting to look old.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smrgeog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topock
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We needed a motel with pet friendly rooms that was near an Elks club. We were so happy to find yours. Your prices were a bit more than we usually spend but worth what was provided. Thank you, and not only would we stay again, we would recommend you to others with no problem!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burns
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
1.4 mi away
Rory and Ryan Inn
Rory and Ryan Inn
#2 of 3 in Hines
86 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Burns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Burns

Property: Days Inn Burns
Address: 577 W Monroe St, Burns, OR 97720-1930
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Burns
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Burns
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Burns 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Burns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burns Days Inn
Days Inn Burns Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing