We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent panini and smoothie” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cream Cafe - CLOSED

Cream Cafe
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Espresso, soups, salads, chili, sandwiches, ice cream smoothies. Full lunch menu 11 to 2 Monday through Friday. Breakfast bagel and burritos. Cookies, scones, brownies. Free Internet. Bicycle and motorcycle friendly. Free parking in front and across the street.
Brookings, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent panini and smoothie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Ordered a panini which was amazing with a side salad which was huge. All fresh ingredients. I got the Aloha smoothie which was also delicious and full of tropical flavors. We sat at the window bar top and watched the world go by while listening to some cool tunes. The lady who served us was very friendly and made us feel she actually apreciated our choice to dine here. Will be back for sure! By the way, right next to the movie theater and shops on the 101 so make it a date ;)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sacramento, CA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice lunch stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

We stopped here after a long day riding. Tasty lunches at reasonable prices. My buddies had the grilled cheese while I had the sliders, recommended.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank dobie1337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Outstanding breakfast burrito and coffees...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

My husband and I just came back to Brookings for a week long visit...we used to live here for 4.5 years...I had to find wifi and dropped in here....the coffees, lattes are very good (we also just finished living in Italy for nearly a year so we know coffee) and today I enjoyed their very healthy but terrific breakfast burrito...potatoes, cheese, sausage, peppers, onions...with salsa on the side..so good!! try them out!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank anne2215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Island, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best latte ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

I stopped by this new coffee house to get a latte the other day and as I was served, the owner said it was the best latte in town. Well, he was right. Not only is it the best latte on town, it was the best latte I had ever tasted. Yes, it is strong but delicious!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cream Cafe also viewed

 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing