We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Brookings
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great all thetime”

Superfly Martini Bar & Grill
Ranked #5 of 72 Restaurants in Brookings
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Bar
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brookings best. Everything on the menus is great. They ever have my single malt scotch! Can’t pick a favorite as all are great!!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bcasual2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (551)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 551 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2020

We moved to Oregon 3 years ago and found SuperFly when a friend brought us here. Since then we visit at least twice a week and most often three. All the food is great. The wait staff is super friendly and fast. The offerings are not what you would expect at a neighborhood bar. If just passing through Brookings you need to make this stop.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Such an excellent vodka and the food is fantastic! We go here every time we are in Brookings!! The wait staff is very friendly and the restaurant is clean. The service is excellent and the food and drinks are on point!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank sararX1489ID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

I love this place!! The cocktails are always robust, the meals are varied and very tasty with large portions, and the service is very friendly. I especially like their Wedge Salad and their fries. I believe Superfly has been voted as The Most Popular in more than 1 category every year by patrons. Please bring back the Sausage/pasta soup!!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TZinCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019

I’ve gone to the Superfly only twice - the first time for lunch, which was not to my liking, as most everything on the menu was greasy, deep fried, and definitely not healthy. Some people prefer that kind of food, I do not.

The second time was with a couple friends for drinks in the evening. We sat at the bar and did enjoy visiting with the staff and other customers, but the place was so noisy we could hardly hear each other. The staff was OK and the drinks as well, but I probably won’t go back either for lunch or at dinner time.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Benita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Superfly Martini Bar & Grill also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Superfly Martini Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing