We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Sometimes you trust a local” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Superfly Martini Bar & Grill

Superfly Martini Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 59 Restaurants in Brookings
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Bar, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fallbrook, California
Level Contributor
95 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Sometimes you trust a local”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

My wife and I were in Brookings on vacation and asked a local about a good place to eat. We were told Superfly was an excellent choice and I was not disappointed. The food and service were excellent and the prices were resonable. It is off the main road so you may have to look a little bit, but well worth the trouble.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    129
    34
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lakeview, Oregon
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Unique and delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This restaurant was recommended by the hotel we were staying at. Off the main road, so directions are helpful. Menu was 2 pages and had very unique items. Prices were good. Husband and I both LOVED our selections. If you like micro brews, they had those too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KoloradoKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Just had luch there it was great. Pulled pork sandwich to die for! And the price is right! Service was very friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PappaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superfly is super!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I both think the burger here is one of the best in Oregon! (We posted a photo of the burger). The fries are thin and crispy on the outside and soft on the inside-just the way we like them. We also had the mussels, they were delicious! We ate here twice during our 5 day stay. Would highly recommend this place!

Helpful?
Thank So-OR-Gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutter Creek, California
Level Contributor
250 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Made too many mistakes”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

It really doesn't matter how good the food is, it does not make up for poor service. They were out of miny, so they couldn't make my drink, so she just brought out every elses drinks and offered me a different drink on the house. Much later I got that drink Then when the food came, one of the meals was missing. Later, we got that meal, the waitress indicated it would be on the house. It took us an hour and a half for our late lunch and you guessed it, nothing was free. When we asked about the "on the house" items, she took $2 off a $120 bill.

Helpful?
1 Thank RLRaceGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Superfly Martini Bar & Grill also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Superfly Martini Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing