We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sometimes you trust a local”

Superfly Martini Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 64 Restaurants in Brookings
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Bar
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Fallbrook, California
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Sometimes you trust a local”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

My wife and I were in Brookings on vacation and asked a local about a good place to eat. We were told Superfly was an excellent choice and I was not disappointed. The food and service were excellent and the prices were resonable. It is off the main road so you may have to look a little bit, but well worth the trouble.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    138
    41
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lakeview, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Unique and delicious”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This restaurant was recommended by the hotel we were staying at. Off the main road, so directions are helpful. Menu was 2 pages and had very unique items. Prices were good. Husband and I both LOVED our selections. If you like micro brews, they had those too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KoloradoKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandpoint, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Just had luch there it was great. Pulled pork sandwich to die for! And the price is right! Service was very friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PappaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superfly is super!”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I both think the burger here is one of the best in Oregon! (We posted a photo of the burger). The fries are thin and crispy on the outside and soft on the inside-just the way we like them. We also had the mussels, they were delicious! We ate here twice during our 5 day stay. Would highly recommend this place!

Helpful?
Thank So-OR-Gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutter Creek, California
Level 6 Contributor
282 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Made too many mistakes”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

It really doesn't matter how good the food is, it does not make up for poor service. They were out of miny, so they couldn't make my drink, so she just brought out every elses drinks and offered me a different drink on the house. Much later I got that drink Then when the food came, one of the meals was missing. Later, we got that meal, the waitress indicated it would be on the house. It took us an hour and a half for our late lunch and you guessed it, nothing was free. When we asked about the "on the house" items, she took $2 off a $120 bill.

Helpful?
1 Thank RLRaceGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Superfly Martini Bar & Grill also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Superfly Martini Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing