We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WE really liked it-best place in brookings”

Superfly Martini Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 64 Restaurants in Brookings
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
San Antonio, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
362 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“WE really liked it-best place in brookings”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We loved this place, the food and especially the service was great. This is a wonderful addition to the brookings dining scene, which we felt was pretty non-existent last year when we visited family in brookings. In a weeks time we ate lunch and dinner at the Superfly and also brought a bottle of the Vodka to bring back to Texas. Between 4 of us I think we tried about everything on the menu with no complaints, only rave reviews.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TexasTravler45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    138
    41
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Susanville, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best martinis ever”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Don't judge a book by it's cover. This was the best meal we had in Brookings. Food is fast, good and cheap. Martinis are AMAZING! This is a must stop!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smith River, California
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“yummy drinks”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

they have a super small menu but everything we have had has been great, my kids love it. but the main reason we go it the martinis... they are wonderful!!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank jazfirebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food Friendly Staff”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

My wife and I have ate there several times this summer. We have been pleased with the service, friendly staff, and good food.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CJREE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful find”
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Great food, great drinks, great people. When we are traveling thru again this will be our first stop!!

Helpful?
Thank Lightfeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Superfly Martini Bar & Grill also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Superfly Martini Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing