We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Camas, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome weekend getaway”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Awesome resort to stay with family and friends. They offer so much activities outside your front door! Such as tennis, hiking, horseshoe, basketball court, swimming, restaurant, horseback riding and more!

Room Tip: Get a room on 2nd or 3rd floor to get a nice view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lizziediamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    117
    63
    49
    33
See reviews for
155
123
4
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Ready for relaxing 3 day vacation. Arrived and check in great, room was as expected. Soon learned limited to no Internet access ( I can go to office over 1000 yards away if desired office says they are working on it) no bar, no real restaurant any more ( they used to have great food) no ice rink ( not that I wanted to skate)... Too bad this was once a great resort. Truly bummed. Now I know why I go such a deal on the room. Good location to ski and check in staff are gracious and kind. Use caution if you think want to stay here.

Room Tip: ask for room facing river
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank diana673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bend hotels

Eugene, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We've stayed at the Seventh Mountain resort for our Snowboarding vacation 2 years in a row. They offer great accommodations that are close to Mt. Bachelor while also being only 5 miles from town. Its nice and quite with great views and friendly staff. Its only 17 miles from the mountain, and with nice hot tubs to relax in its a great vacation getaway.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2013

The Inn is a very nice place, but with possible shoty cellphone reception and a very spotty wifi service, things could be improved a bit. Other than that it is a very nice place in range of the mountain and about 5 miles from town. there are playgrounds and it is very quiet, the food is good , its clean, and you can see all the way to lava butte from the back side. im not one for spending my whole trip online but i do require internet service to be available, and i was dissapointed in the quality of this service, i was told they may be upgrading their service, but as of now when i recently talked to a friend up there they have not upgraded. it is now march tenth twothousand thirteen. so if you are on business or need wifi, knowing that your cellphone service may be spotty out there, here is your warning. also bend or does not have 4g available so if you do get cell service it will be at 3g speeds. i have been in several rooms and some are defenitly better than others, top levels seem to have the best view and quality of room, some are extremly nice, with very comfortable and clean beds.

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are the best facing the river, upstairs gives the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orbiterz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We stay at the Seventh Mountain Resort primarily for the location. It is the closest to Mt. Bachelor and a quick easy drive to Bend. We love the condo style rooms with kitchens and the year-round pools. The only draw back to the resort in our opinion is that there is no "real" restaurant. There is an adults only bar and a coffee shop style place to order from a limited menu - but no full service restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2013

It is a nice place in a nice locations. The rooms are fancy enough! I loved my stay and I would recommend it to all! It is near the mountain an you can go skiing! It is a really nice place plus a hot tub and heated pool

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hoshankoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Add to the above" Greatly rejuvenated resort from the old,previous Inn. The condos are beautiful and spacious and well equipped but the toilet seats were built for midgets and very uncomfortable for a large male. I would have liked a gas log fireplace instead of one that only used one $4.50 presto log. The heated outdoor swimming pools and hot tubs ( that were really hot) were very welcome and truly appreciated!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SkyDocDaveL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.1 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
2.7 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 44 in Bend
535 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#15 of 44 in Bend
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Entrada Lodge
Entrada Lodge
#32 of 44 in Bend
94 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
5.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Property: WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing