We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice one night stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bend Inn Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bend Inn Suites
Ranked #28 of 43 Hotels in Bend
Ridgefield, Washington
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice one night stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I arrived a bit before nine and found the front desk person to be very pleasant and helpful. The place was very quiet all night and the next morning. I didn't hear anyone coming or going and as this was a Friday night I was very surprised that it was quiet. I would return to this location without a doubt. Clean and quiet and easy off the highway and back on.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank countrygirl062058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    40
    26
    11
    10
See reviews for
37
29
14
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bend, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

I went to the hotel in person to arrange a stay for our son who was coming to Bend for a birthday weekend. I dealt with Sunshine ( yes, that's really her name). First impressions are important and she lives up to her name. The day our son was to arrive I went back to ask if I could put a bottle of wine in his room. No problem said Sunshine, lets do it now. An hour later she called to say she felt he should be in a room with a couch so we could have a nice space to visit and she moved the wine to that room! Thank you Sunshine for shining on our family !

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank karl2barb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

The room very comfortable beds and large. We arrived at dinner time and asked for suggestions, very good restaurant across the street Izzys . Everyone who checked us in and out were professional and efficient. Breakfast very adequate and coffee was good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jeanneW858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

We loved our room. It was clean and comfortable with everything you would need. We were tired from our drive, so very happy that good dining was just minutes away. The breakfast in the morning was just right. The staff was very helpful in giving us directions, both for dining and leaving town the next morning. Would highly recommend this Motor Inn.

Room Tip: We had rooms on the first floor as one in our group could not navigate the stairs. Very convenient a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank snorkelgirl63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

The room was nice, clean and large. The location is good-close to dining and shopping.

The rooms are 100% non smoking but there are ash trays along the walkway in front of the rooms. The Saturday night we were there, there were several young people lounging in the parking lot smoking because they couldn't do it in their rooms. They turned the music off at 10:30 but were still out talking and hanging around the cars until 2:30 in the morning. There should be an actual designated smoking area away from the rooms.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and could hear people walking above us. If I go back I will ask for a sec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Thanks you Bend in and Suites, we had a great stay thanks to Brendan rescueing us from a terribble hotel and Sunshine was very help with "What to see and do in Bend". Our room was clean and comfortable, enjoyed the pool and hotub and loved the coffee. LOVE the NO SMOKING.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brenda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

My Mom and I just completed a 2000 mile journey into Bend, OR to visit my daughter that we haven't seen in a year. We arrived after 18 hours of travel last night, and were greeted with a wonderful experience at Bend Inn & Suites. Adam, the night time host, was most patient and helpful. We hadn't eaten in a while, so he offered us some snacks from the breakfast bar area. We were greeted in the morning by a smiling and joyful Sunshine. Sunshine truly enjoys the interaction with the guests and was most helpful to us as we gathered our breakfast items.

Thanks to Bend Inn & Suites for a wonderful experience!

Gregg & Barb S.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.5 mi away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Bend Riverside Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
0.4 mi away
Bend Value Inn
Bend Value Inn
#41 of 43 in Bend
3.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Inn Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Inn Suites

Property: Bend Inn Suites
Address: 15 NE Butler Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703-7500
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 43 Hotels in Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Inn Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Bend Inn Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bend Hotel Bend
Hampton Inn Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing