We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Bend
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oxford Hotel(Bend)
$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$169
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
205
173
88
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
173
88
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth endpet arearoom was cleanpet friendly hotelwafflesopen hourssmall dogfresh cookieslate at nightpool and hot tubeasy accesswould definitely stay here againfront desk staffnice stayminute drivethe breakfast areafree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 514 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nice place. Very pet friendly. That is what brought us to it. Noise has become a factor the past couple of stays. Squeaky floor joists woke us way to early. People talking in the hallways and heavy doors closing make it hard to sleep. Breakfast buffet is very nice. Great location. Take advantage of the free Shari's pie across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay at the LaQuinta in Bend. Loved the fact that pets stay free. Room was great---huge TV. Very comfy bed. Hot breakfast. Our only negative would be the thin walls. We could hear conversations in the next room. This wasn't a real problem because they didn't stay up all night and weren't excessively noisy, but they did get up earlier than we did so we noticed it then. All in all, a terrific value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SonomaSweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

I used reward points for my night here; I'm a Gold member. The hotel exterior is very clean and nicely presented. I was promptly greeted and found the check-in experience very nice, and appropriate. I was initially given an "odd" numbered room, which faces the busy & noisy street. I asked if I could have a room facing the back; which was quickly granted. The room has plenty of plugs, for charging phones, ipads, and cameras. Huge closet, kitchenette (dishwasher, sink, microwave, refrigerator), and large-sized TV with lots of premium and HD channels. I would definitely stay here again, given it's easy accessibility and brand name.

Room Tip: Ask for an "even" numbered room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Winequine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaBend, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for your nice review I would like to point ou that we do have triple paned windows so street noise should be negligible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Lakeview, Oregon
1
Reviewed May 29, 2014

When staying in Bend we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Vickie and her staff are like family. Clean rooms,great location.Great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I wish we could stay more often.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

You should know what you are getting when you stay in a La Quinta... not the best, not the worst... but something right in the middle. Rooms are clean, if the hotel is noisy, you will hear it, but for the price it is better than a s***hole motel!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews