We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vanilla latte ever”
Review of Thump Coffee

Thump Coffee
Ranked #2 of 25 Coffee & Tea in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Kenmore, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best vanilla latte ever”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

and i've had a lot! they make their own vanilla. Literally best latte i've ever had. and really cool atmosphere.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    21
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun place to visit”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Love this place. The service is great along with the food and beverages. The place has the neatest feel and is decorated so uniquely.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank BLT1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG chocolate lava cake”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Great coffee, cool vibe, but the molten center chocolate cake was to live for. Best dessert of our whole trip!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ClaireMagdalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunriver, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Favorite for young folks”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

My Grand daughter enjoys going here to be with people and study when she is down from UBC. I enjoy meeting friends here.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JoyceannSunriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
255 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Very Good, Fresh, and Frothy Coffee and Treats”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have lived in Bend over 30 years. We were here for the first Barista and coffee roasting shop, and have tried almost every coffee roaster and store in the area since. I can honestly say THUMP has been my favorite coffee store. The employee's are friendly, their choices of coffee very good, the location in in downtown Bend Village excellent, and their drinks served with artistic flare and attention to detail. I can honestly say their frothy drinks like the latte's are extremely thick, smooth, and frothy...and always with a clever design in the foam ! Their cakes, bagels, scones, sandwich's and sweets are always fresh and tasty. They have outside seating on Minnesota Ave, directly across the street from The Oxford Hotel, great people watching, and plenty of bicycle parking right out front. The prices are reasonable and the coffee very good.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lorenzo1317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thump Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Thump Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing