We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cappucino!”
Review of Bellatazza

Bellatazza
Ranked #299 of 453 Restaurants in Bend
Price range: $4 - $8
Description: A casual espresso bar with light meals available. Coffees are roasted daily at out Bend, Oregon roaster in small batches, sourced from many plantation direct relationships. Brewed as a pourover, press-pot, 'americana drip or traditional espresso preparation - we are interested in your connection not just to the coffee but to the individuals surrounding our coffee society. Welcome, to BELLATAZZA.
Restaurant details
Description: A casual espresso bar with light meals available. Coffees are roasted daily at out Bend, Oregon roaster in small batches, sourced from many plantation direct relationships. Brewed as a pourover, press-pot, 'americana drip or traditional espresso preparation - we are interested in your connection not just to the coffee but to the individuals surrounding our coffee society. Welcome, to BELLATAZZA.
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious cappucino!”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Bellatazza in downtown Bend and now in Sunriver delivers a very "Italian" cup of strong, delicious coffee!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sully418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mountain View
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unique and personal coffee place”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

In the center of Wall Street in Bend. Great place to enjoy coffee.

Helpful?
Thank EHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best coffe this side of Italy”
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Amazing coffee, exceptional latte art, and customer service. I was proud to be a part of the Tazz familia for many, many years, and am treated as such even by those who don't know or recognize me as a former family member. After traveling the country, and small bits of the world, I have yet to find coffee as delicious and crave worthy as Bellatazza. Fortunately I now have it available to me in Florida, so the withdrawal symptoms are subsiding.....kudos to you, Stewart, and all of your current amazingness....

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Livinaloha1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
427 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Our favorite coffee shop in Bend”
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Right on Wall St - -best coffee shop in town, IMHO! Free wi-fi and great coffees.

Helpful?
Thank CyndeM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisters, Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One of the best cups of coffee on earth!”
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Being from the Northwest, we are coffee "snobs", and we love Bellatazza! Great "cuppa Joe"

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank mfranfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellatazza also viewed

 
Bend, Central Oregon
Bend, Central Oregon
 

Been to Bellatazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing