We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Busy Saturday Stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 43 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Busy Saturday Stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Easy access and clean typical (and large) room for BW. Very quiet on 2nd floor for being on the main street in the area. Renee at check in was very helpful with a map of places to see and eat at. Jerry at check out was also very helpful with picking a route north for us. No elevators, so be ready to hike upstairs. Large bike ride downtown at dinner threw our plans off, apparently the staff did not know the area was closed, (info management could have provided) but the map provided helped us pick the Old Mill" area for an alternate meal. Overall a very good value.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    99
    51
    15
    13
See reviews for
79
73
21
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

This was our first stay at a Best Western and we really didn't expect much. But after staying there for 3 nights, I doubt we'll stay at another branch of this chain. The rooms are average, and that's OK, but our stay didn't go smoothly. On the first night, the toilet overflowed and we had to switch rooms. The air-conditioner in our new room was so noisy we kept waking up in the middle of the night. Service is OK, but not very friendly, and the same goes for the breakfast. Overall not a pleasant experience, although Bend is a fantastic city.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerenym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Stayed here on a very busy Saturday night. We had an upstairs room. The room was very clean. Noise was not an issue. The pool and hot tub were very nice. My 7 year old granddaughter and I had the pool to ourselves. The continental breakfast was one of the best I have had in a motel. Great selection including waffles, buiscuit & gravy, sausage & egg muffins, Fresh fruit, cereal, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
95 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Older property that has done a nice job of updating. Very clean. Quiet. Helpful staff. Breakfast average BW fare. Was in Bend to look at real estate and this was a good location, easy access to the highway.

Room Tip: Ask for room on upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 2pks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Helpful staff, avg free breakfast, rooms are typical motel rooms. , clean? Starbucks across street. Restaurants all around, on a commercial main drag but hotel fairly quite. Easy parking. Near interstate.

Room Tip: Just another avg motel room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sealrub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland Hills
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

The room was just okay. We were on first floor; everyone walking above could be heard. Some improvement monies should be spent on his hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mabemeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood Pierce County, Washington
Level Contributor
81 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

I was quite disappointed in this Best Western. I stayed in room 113 and about the only good thing I have to say is I could park right outside the door. Check in was okay, but I've had better and quicker service at other properties. The lobby looked nice but apparently that is where all the money went. The room was large but one bed was quite visably bumpy, the other okay. The furnishings were adequate but dated and pretty banged up. The carpet worn, the walls marked and the trim was quite marred. Yes, that is all cosmetic and normally wouldn't really make much difference to me but added to this was the hot water handle and the stopper on the sink both broken, there was absolutely no electrical outlets near the bed and even the ubiquitous clock radio was plugged in across the room. For those of us who travel with cpap for sleep apnea and all the other electronics like computers/cell phones/etc there was no covenient place to plug them in. I learned long ago to carry an extension cord but even that was stretched across the room. Good think I was alone so no one had to trip over it getting up. It would have taken very very little to tap into the light between the beds and run a power strip down. Not the prettiest but at least functional and an inexpensive alternative to rewiring the room. Oh yeah, this room did have a flat screen tv and newer microwave and fridge so you can add that to the pluses.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank purplenell53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
0.5 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#1 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#14 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 381 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#10 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Property: Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Bend
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing