We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$180
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Todd L
Great night
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 15, 2019via mobile
Went to a concert at the LSA and needed a night for me, my wife, and my adult son. The King suite with the pull out couch worked great. Beds were very comfortable, even the pull out!! Remodeled in the past five years and is holding up great. Dog friendly with loner bikes and walking distance to downtown. Loved it and will be going back for a ski trip. Right across the street from Pioneer Park. We took a morning walk along the river to get us to an awesome place for breakfast.
Little funky to enter. Need to be driving North on Wall to enter, so take a swing through downtown to scout where you’ll be walking to.
Date of stay: August 2019
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$133
  • Priceline
    $133
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $133
1.4 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$132
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    $132
  • Skyscanner.com
    $132
1.1 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Seasonal outdoor pool
Booking.com
$119
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    $99
  • Priceline
    $119
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$110
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    $110
  • HIExpress.com
    $110
3.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$99
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $99
  • Expedia.com
    $90
  • Hotels.com
    $90
4.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$102
  • BestWestern.com
    $102
  • Algotels
    $99
  • Expedia.com
    $102
3.6 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $165
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Skyscanner.com
    $165
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $127
  • travelup.com
    $124
  • Priceline
    $127
2.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $107
  • Skyscanner.com
    $88
  • Wyndham
    $107
2.9 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $170
  • SpringHill Suites
  • Priceline
    $170
1.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bend
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen dog park walk in shower close to downtown pioneer park dog run downtown bend place to stay separate bedroom the river great stay living area comfortable bed definitely stay here again beautiful room home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

I get to stay at Wall Street Suites a couple times a month. Their hospitality is always beyond expectations and the cleanliness and comforts of the room are truly the best. I have stayed while on business and with family and have never left disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

We are honored to be your home in Bend and greatly appreciate your time to review our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Exceeding expectations is one of our goals and we are glad to know we did so for you. We always look forward to your return visits!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

The Wall Street Suites has all the perks of being located downtown without the drawbacks. A lot of thought went into the design - sound-proofed walls, task lighting, numbered parking spaces, personalized outdoor space, and an excellent bed. The folks who work here are kind and helpful. Recommended without hesitation.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oulmant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

We appreciate your recommendation without hesitation and your mention of our quiet, centrally located, pet friendly Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend with no drawbacks. Our staff works hard to earn your recommendation! Thank you and we look forward to your return!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

I have stayed at Wall Street Suites a number of times now. Although it is a bit pricey, it is definitely worth it! The rooms have fully functioning kitchens (complete with high quality coffee and tea), huge showers and beds, 2 T.V.’s and a living room area with a cozy couch. The outside has fire pits a dog run (if you choose to bring your fur baby) and bikes to borrow. I often come here alone with my pup and it’s so nice that Wall Street Suites is close to so many awesome restaurants, shops and parks. They also offer a returning guest discount! I will continue coming back to Wall Street Suites when I come to Bend!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K_Elizabeth85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

We are very glad you have continued to stay with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend and appreciate your detailed review! Thank you for mentioning our location as well as the many comforts of our suites and onsite dog park. We look forward to your return to our Suites!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Spacious and modern with a touch of rustic with the barn doors. Well stocked with cooking and dining utensils. Locally made complimentary chocolates. Powerful air conditioner. Brrr. All natural, locally made soaps and shampoos.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sup3rjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend and for mentioning our features and local products. We look forward to your return visit!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We were extremely happy with the room and the friendliness of the hotel staff. The room had everything you would want (stove, refrigerator, coffee maker, all cooking/eating utensils). The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had a skylight. It was a pleasure to shower there. Very close to downtown. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank traveller7881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

We are delighted you chose to stay with us and thank you for your review and for mentioning our staff, our full kitchen and comfortable features of our suites. Our skylights are a bonus with our single story building, for sure. We look forward to your next stay at our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews