We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$180
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Kim Jim L
Roseburg, Oregon
Great place!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 5, 2019via mobile
Great place! Loved the separate bedroom. Nice bathroom. Super friendly staff. Free bicycle use for 2 hours. 7 years, easy to use. Great location to downtown Wall St and Bond St. Full size kitchen. WILL STAY AGAIN!
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
1.1 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.9 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Seasonal outdoor pool
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.6 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bend
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen dog park walk in shower close to downtown pioneer park dog run downtown bend place to stay separate bedroom the river great stay living area comfortable bed definitely stay here again beautiful room home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

I’ve never written a poor hotel review, and it saddens me to do so.

We stayed at the Wall St. Suites 4.5 years ago during a road trip from Canada to California.
We were enchanted by the beautifully renovated motel, and always dreamed of returning.

Albeit a pricey motel, in a pricey town(Bend) we decided to stay at Wall St. and make the stay the highlight of our road trip.

We chose to spend two nights in order to take a comfortable break midway through our road trip.
We chose to pay more for a suite in order to have space and comfort as a family.

We arrived late and exhausted.
Only in the morning did we realize that our main windows - bedroom and living room, faced a wall in a narrow, dark and cramped hallway.
We had a side window facing a depressing alleyway.
The fancy bathrooms and wood cabin feel is lovely, but we would have much rather have been at a cheep Motel 6, with windows that showed some sky or sunlight.

We feel humiliated and taken advantage of to not have been told the truth about this suite.
This was an expensive treat for our family, and we feel robbed.
No wonder this was the only available option when we booked - we are obviously the fools.

I expressed my hurt to the manager. She was a lovely gal, but all she had to say was
“ I guess in the future we should let people know about the window situation in that suite”.

While it’s a charming motel in a beautiful town - we will never stay at the Wall St. Suites again. You really let us down, and made the Bend portion of our family road trip depressing and stressful.

***Avoid suite #11 , it’s a total sham. You do not get the charming experience of being in the “U” shape of the motel. It’s robbery to be charged those kind of rates only to be tucked into a dark and musty hallway with views of a wall.
☹️

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Myasdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

We extend our sincere regret that you did not find your Suite during your recent stay to live up to your previous experience with us. It's true, because of the original structure which could not be changed in our extensive remodel 5 years ago, your room had a south facing window rather than our courtyard which 15 of our suites enjoy. While some visitors specifically request that room for added privacy, it was not what you had expected and we apologize for your disappointment.
We hope you will consider staying with us again, call us directly, and request a different suite, as you enjoyed during your first visit with us.

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

We spent two nights here with our twin boys. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Rooms are good sized, nicely decorated and very clean. It was a good set up for our young kids. Very easy to walk downtown from the motel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank epj14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. We appreciate your mention of our staff as well as our value and convenient location for you and your family. We look forward to your return visit!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

Can recommend this property for so many reasons! Loved: pet-friendliness (exceptional!!), location, bed comfort and all linens, size of suites, room comfort, amenities and finishes (full kitchens), great Bend vibe/feel, location is walkable to downtown and parks, scale of property (single level/horseshoe layout/easy parking), super friendly and helpful staff! STAY HERE!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wall s, Manager at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

We appreciate your time to share your awesome experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown. Thank you for mentioning our staff as well as our fully equipped suites. We are happy that you and the pups were able to enjoy everything Bend has to offer and we hope you will be back soon!

Jessica
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

This is a refurbished older motel. Very nicely redone. The rooms are clean, spacious and the bedroom can be separated from the kitchette so that early risers, like me, can have a cup of coffee while my love can still stay asleep. Very convenient to downtown - - within easy walking distance.
Really nice welcoming staff.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Dryside
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wall s, Manager at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Thank you for your review of our Wall Street Suites and our convenient location in downtown Bend. We are happy that you and your partner enjoyed the suite and experienced all Bend has to offer. We look forward to your next visit.

Jessica
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

After staying here a few times, it seemed like a good opportunity to share a quick review. The management and staff of this upscale motel know exactly what they're doing, and it shows!

Having spent hundreds of nights on the road in all manner of lodging, the Wall Street Suites are absolutely towards the top of the list. You get mom-and-pop hospitality at a competitive price, with all sorts of amenities, and in a great location, too!

The moment you walk in the door you are greeted by friendly and helpful staff. And while the accommodations are mostly suites, there are a few standard rooms as well. They really have done an amazing job renovating and modernizing this older property. And while you are only a few convenient blocks from downtown Bend, and very close to US 97, there is hardly any road noise whatsoever.

You have the usual things you've come to expect at any motel or hotel -- WiFi, flat screen TVs, coffee makers, pet-friendly rooms, etc. But you also have little touches that add to the visit: creamer in the fridge for your morning coffee, chocolates on the bedside table, an outdoor fire pit, complimentary bike rental, assigned parking spots, and even local tea.

TL;DR -- This motel makes a great jumping-off point to explore Bend and the surrounding area, and is definitely on the of the best places to stay!

Room tip: All rooms are very quiet. Suites have full kitchens, while the standard rooms have small fridge only (no microwave). Pet-friendly property.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PacificNWUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wall s, Manager at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

We are so glad you continue to stayed with us and we thank you for your time to review our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Thank you for mentioning our staff and suites as well as our convenient location. We hope you will be able to stay longer next time!

Jessica
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews