We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$180
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen dog park walk in shower close to downtown pioneer park dog run downtown bend place to stay separate bedroom the river great stay living area comfortable bed definitely stay here again beautiful room home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

I stayed at Wall Street Suites while in Bend on business, and I won’t hesitate to stay here again. I felt completely comfortable and secure with my stay. The room was spotless and everything was practically new, from the appliances to the furniture. I stopped at the market before checking in, to grab something to eat and take back to the room with me. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need, utensils, pots, pans, coffee, coffee maker, etc... I highly recommend this place

Room tip: Always bring something to eat with you, because it’s best to take advantage of that amazing kitchen in each room
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ABN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you for your high recommendation of our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Your title says so much for others considering where to stay and we appreciate your time to share your experience with us. We enjoy being your home away from home and look forward to your return!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

This property is situated at the north end of downtown Bend - an easy walk to shopping and dining options. I also like that it is across the street from Pioneer Park and the Deschutes River trail's northern branch.

Even though this property is near to the Parkway (highway) and railroad tracks, the rooms are soundproofed well and I didn't hear either when I was indoors. There is plenty of outdoor seating, including a nice fire pit which is shared with other units.

I found the room & furnishings to be cozy and "very Bend". The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in at any hotel. It's a very relaxing and homey-feeling place!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fiveforefun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. We especially appreciate your comments regarding our comfortable beds, convenient location and very quiet suites, even in the heart of Bend. We look forward to your return visit!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

It is a nice place to stop and visit Bend. Property is well maintained, friendly staff, our room was very clean and nicely furnished. It’s quiet at night even though it’s located off of a busy boulevard. Best of all, it’s dog friendly.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MistaBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you for your review of our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Our quiet suites and dog friendliness are not found in many locations in the heart of town and we are glad you appreciated those feature and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you,

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Location is conveniently within walking distance to downtown. The property is clean, safe and quiet. It is a dog-friendly hotel. The bed was comfortable. We had a nice size kitchen area with complementary coffee. The bathroom was nice size and clean. The rooms were modern and spacey. We enjoyed the outside fire pit in the evening under the stars.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martini_onthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

We are glad you found our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend to suit your needs during your visit. Thank you for mentioning our features and amenities such as the convenient location, clean, safe and quiet spacious suites as well as our fire pit for evening enjoyment under the stars. We look forward to your return visit!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Perfect hotel option for Bend, Oregon. The location of the hotel was perfect; edge of downtown for all the experiences (1/4 - 1/2 mile walk), but away from any parking or traffic hassles. The rooms are excellent; clean, spacious, comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek30482832575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your great experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Earning your "perfect" vote is our goal and we are glad to have succeeded! Thank you for mentioning our convenient location as well as our spacious suites and we look forward to serving you again!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews