We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$180
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Bonnie R
Bend, Oregon
Lovely stay!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 12, 2019via mobile
Room and grounds were spotless and quiet, and staff was super friendly and accommodating. I was incredibly lucky to get fairly last-minute reservations so close to downtown, and this place was such a treat! It's literally within walking distance to EVERYTHING, but really mellow and quiet. Everyone had a smile to offer and really made my birthday celebration extra special! This will ABSOLUTELY be our go-to lodging any time we have to stay in a local hotel!
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Traveled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$133
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $133
1.4 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$132
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $132
  • Priceline
    $132
1.1 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$165
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Skyscanner.com
    $165
  • Algotels
    $165
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$127
  • Expedia.com
    $127
  • travelup.com
    $124
  • Priceline
    $127
2.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$107
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $107
  • Skyscanner.com
    $88
  • Wyndham
2.9 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$179
$170
  • SpringHill Suites
    $170
  • Expedia.com
    $170
  • Hotels.com
    $170
1.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Seasonal outdoor pool
Booking.com
$119
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Expedia.com
    $99
  • Hotels.com
    $99
1.3 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$110
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $110
  • Priceline
    $110
  • HIExpress.com
    $110
3.2 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$99
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    $90
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $90
4.0 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$114
$102
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $102
3.6 miles from Wall Street Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bend
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,097
66
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen dog park walk in shower close to downtown pioneer park dog run downtown bend place to stay separate bedroom the river great stay living area comfortable bed definitely stay here again beautiful room home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Well located near downtown and river park. Excellent staff and service. This is a creative and artistic restoration of a motel from the 50's or 60's. Outdoor seating and fire pit. Fun environment. Would definitely return!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy K, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2019

Thank you very much! Wall Street Suites has been a fun project; especially when guests like you enjoyed your stay.

Be sure an ask for your 10% returning guests discount. We'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Normally I'm just passing through on my way from CA to WA, but a mention of Bend and Wall St Suites in "Our Towns" by James and Deborah Fallows prompted me to lay over a few days, enjoying the many Brew Pub and off leash dog parks in Bend.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail41447435290
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

We're so glad you chose to stop in Bend and stay with us! Bend has much to offer and our convenient location is close to parks and pubs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend and we look forward to your return visit!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

This hotel has been renovated inside and out. It’s cool and modern but comfortable too. Great staff and located walking distance to downtown Has gear freeway access. Only negative is you do head the train and the reading lights have a lighted button that doesn’t go off at night. If you’re a light sleeper that can be bothersome.

Room tip: They use non scented cleaning products
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. We appreciate your mention of our rejuvenation of this landmark in Bend as well as our staff. During our renovation, we added sound insulation to minimize outside noises of any kind, but the trains can be heard from anywhere in Bend. Many guests have commented about our quiet suites, despite our downtown location, and we are sorry if it caused any issues for you.
Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will return!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

I booked our room online an hour before arriving for check-in. Our room wasn't ready, but the manager immediately put a $25 gift card for Deschutes Brewery in our hands - no complaints here! The rooms are very well done and much thought is put into the function of the space. Dark towels to remove makeup, full set of dishes and cutlery, and organic toiletries. Very family friendly and the pull out couch had a very nice tempurpedic mattress. Would definitely stay again!

Room tip: Carpet in the bedroom ready to be refreshed.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kari R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

We are delighted to have been able to accommodate your stay during this busy season and thank you for taking your time to review our Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. Thank you for mentioning some of our features and we look forward to your next stay!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

This was our second stay and we are very pleased. The manager is very nice and accommodating. The location to downtown is perfect, a few blocks to walk. The decor and furniture are very Bend! The lotion and shampoo they have for you to use is locally made and smells wonderful!

Room tip: The kitchen has everything you need of you like to eat in. The toaster was handy and large refrigerator.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar05586833722
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
68gretchenp, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us at Wall Street Suites in downtown Bend. We appreciate your mention of our staff, convenient location and our Dani products. We appreciate you, our returning guests and look forward to your next visit!

Thank you!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews