We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$180
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
$180
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveler rating
1,098
66
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,098
66
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen dog park walk in shower close to downtown pioneer park dog run downtown bend place to stay separate bedroom the river great stay living area comfortable bed definitely stay here again beautiful room home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

The pictures are true. The staff are great. The rooms are clean and spacious. The bathroom is like being at a spa. This is a great place! Walking distance to several of the breweries on the Bend Ale Trail. Love this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tccmft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy K, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Thank you. We so appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Wendy Kelley
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Terrific hotel in Bend with lovely amenities, furnishings and comfortable beds---perfect for our overnight stay with our pup and a lovely jumping off point for exploring Bend. We stayed in the King one bedroom #7. Wish we could have stayed longer!! Will definitely stay again!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy K, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2016

Thank you so much! We welcome you back anytime.

Wendy Kelley
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

This is in the 'U' shape of an old 50's motel but has been renovated very well.

Great size of bathroom, bedroom and living space. 10 mins walk if you are not driving to pick up groceries. Parking spot aside to your room.

Short walk to downtown Bend and all of the breweries. You can also walk along the river easily from the apartments.

Would recommend to anyone going to Bend.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank _12Mac12_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy K, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Thanks! Yes, the river trail is a great plus for us. So beautiful this time of year when the colors are starting to show.

Your recommendation is appreciated.

Wendy Kelley
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Everything was excellent - staff helpful and the place was within an easy walk of the centre of town. there are free bikes but we didn't have time. Bend is a lovely town and these good quality and tastefully furnished apartments are a great spot. Even the sofa bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 186220Jojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy K, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Thank you. Your review is very important to us.


Wendy Kelley
Co-Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

This is a super nice place to stay! I only wish we had had more time to spend there. It is completely renovated and beautiful inside. The kitchen is well-stocked and has a full-sized fridge and stove. They have half-and-half in the fridge to go with the coffee and loose leaf tea. The pull-out bed is memory foam and very comfortable. The toiletries are all organic and smell amazing. There is a cozy fire pit outside with comfy seating. The staff is super friendly! All this place needs is a hot tub!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kjporta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WallStreet S, Owner at Wall Street Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your delightful experience of Wall Street Suites. We enjoy exceeding our guests expectations, even if we can't quite meet every desire. We look forward to your return visit and thank you again for choosing Wall Street Suites!

Gretchen Palmer
Co-owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews