We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum yum yummy!!!”

Cibelli's New York Pizza
Ranked #149 of 446 Restaurants in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum yum yummy!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Excellent pizza!
The crust is on the softer side which I prefer. Fast and courteous service. Pizza by the slice is huge! I definitely will come back again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank raemarie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wow! What a pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

This was the biggest pizza I've ever seen and it was wonderful. A 24 inch served my whole entire extended family. One piece is all you need to feel full. Not too expensive either. Great for a pizza party!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“OH YUM!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Cibelli's is my fave pizza in Bend. Just the right combo of chewy/crisp crust and cheese. I love that I can just buy a slice and they are huge! I don't even need anything on it but cheese. The employees are always great and they ring the bell and all say thanks when you tip them.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbiemermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relly?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a fairly large chain in Central Oregon and frankly I was surprised and disappointed in the product. The crust was less than mediocre, toppings scant, sauce to thick, size ? really that was a large and not a medium?
No, I will take my pizza business elsewhere in the future.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank gtrobert69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“OK Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

I go here for pizza because it is close. I eat pizza often. Have also been to Jersey Boys . Arnolds, Pappis and Flatbreads in Bend. I like Flatbreads the best. I rotate places depending on my taste for that day.
Growing up on East Coast pizza I would say these are all average to me. Pepe's in New Haven ,CT.is the standard for me. Google IT.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cibelli's New York Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Cibelli's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing