We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Restaurant!!!”
Review of Hola! Downtown

Hola! Downtown
Ranked #132 of 455 Restaurants in Bend
Cuisines: Mexican, Peruvian
Restaurant details
1 review
“Excellent Restaurant!!!”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Excellent food and very nice service and people, everything was so good!!! Thank's a lot Frankie Pena, David and Crhistian!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CecyCam21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    23
    7
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
College Park, Maryland
2 reviews
“Delicious and great service!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

We had a big group (9 people) and they were quite accommodating. The kids got kids menu, which were appropriate. Both the appetizer, we ordered ceviche, and entrees were delicious. We liked the chacho do sancho, pork coke, the best. The prices were not very high and the service was very pleasant. We also ordered Marguerite which was great.

Helpful?
Thank MintMission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Mexican food ever!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Fantastic chile relleno burrito and chicken tacos! Best we've had in a long time! Bright fun decor and good service. Wish there was a Hola restaurant in SoCal

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank P N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good change of pace”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The Salsa was amazing. We both ordered the Peruvian dishes which were a great change of pace from the usual Mexican. There was a street fair going on, and the place was noisy and busy.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steve-h132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and drinks”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This restaurant serves authentic Mexican and Peruvian food. It's authentic and excellent! They also serve South American mixed drinks. It's a very relaxed atmosphere; you can sit inside or outside. Service is excellent.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank road_tested2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hola! Downtown also viewed

Bend, Central Oregon
Bend, Central Oregon
 
Bend, Central Oregon
Bend, Central Oregon
 

Been to Hola! Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing