We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$492
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Booking.com
$492
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
$492
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Official Hotel$492
Hotels.com$492
Priceline$492
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveler rating
1,482
111
19
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,482
111
19
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown bend pillow menu french press beautiful hotel heart of downtown drake park favorite hotel ground coffee the location is perfect beautiful room visiting bend rooms are large central oregon valet jason amenities pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2020

If you're looking for a spot in downtown Bend to relax this hotel is fantastic. I've stayed here many times. I love that they include a French Press coffee maker in the room with three different roast types. Our room included a giant soaking tub and glass enclosed shower. it's hard to feel like you're not royalty while staying here. The beds are super comfortable and for some reason the rooms are ridiculously quiet. I've never heard a neighbor even when they are fully booked. This place is a treat to stay at and I will definitely be booking them again for my next trip to Bend.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jenniferrevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2020

We're so glad to hear you had a relaxing stay—we appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2020 via mobile

This place is incredible! From the moment you pull up till check out they go above and beyond to provide a relaxing stay. If your planning to stay in downtown Bend the Oxford Inn is worth every penny. Allison at the front desk is amazing, her smile is contagious as well as her upbeat personality! The customer service throughout this whole hotel is phenomenal. Rooms were extremely clean, and I love that the hotel provides you with options for pillows and soaps. Needless to say we are excited to come back and stay here again! Thank you so much Oxford Inn staff for providing such a great experience for us!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 758kaylak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Oxford experience—we're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and will make sure to share your kind words with Allison and the rest of the team. We're excited to welcome you back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2020

I have stayed at the Oxford several times on business, and a couple times for personal stays.
Bend OR is a unique place.. An the Oxford makes it seem even more special.
The rooms are comfortable, and very nicely appointed. The staff did everything to make the stay more comfortable, and enjoyable. If you're going to Bend OR, Stay at the Oxford Hotel, you won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KenM1582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2020

We sincerely appreciate your review and recommendation—we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Bend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Highly recommend the Oxford - have never had a bad experience! The welcome is very nice, was able to check in early with no additional fees, the warm cookie is a great touch and its nice to have a pillow selection

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank renegonzalez2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

We're honored to have your recommendation! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Bend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

My wife, daughter and I recently stayed at The Oxford in Bend and had the MOST wonderful time! The incredibly attentive staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accomodating!! We had a beautiful room overlooking Minnesota Avenue and Klaire, Brittany and Jason were especially friendly, attentive and couldn't have been more accomodating! We ate at 10 Below the restaurant in the hotel and the food was FANTASTIC, get the Filet!!

Room tip: We stayed in Suite 310, Quite Away From Elevator & Ice machine Overlooking Minnesota Ave with a PATIO!
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jackhanney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

We're delighted to hear you and your family had such a wonderful time in Bend and during your stay with us. We will definitely pass along your kind notes to Klaire, Brittany, Jason, and the rest of our Hotel and 10below team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Bend

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews