We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$258
Orbitz.com$258
FindHotel$258
Hotels.com$258
Priceline$258
StayForLong$272
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,616)
Filter reviews
1,616 results
Traveler rating
1,475
111
19
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,475
111
19
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown bend pillow menu french press beautiful hotel heart of downtown drake park favorite hotel ground coffee the location is perfect beautiful room visiting bend rooms are large central oregon valet jason amenities pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,616 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Highly recommend the Oxford - have never had a bad experience! The welcome is very nice, was able to check in early with no additional fees, the warm cookie is a great touch and its nice to have a pillow selection

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank renegonzalez2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

We're honored to have your recommendation! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Bend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

My wife, daughter and I recently stayed at The Oxford in Bend and had the MOST wonderful time! The incredibly attentive staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accomodating!! We had a beautiful room overlooking Minnesota Avenue and Klaire, Brittany and Jason were especially friendly, attentive and couldn't have been more accomodating! We ate at 10 Below the restaurant in the hotel and the food was FANTASTIC, get the Filet!!

Room tip: We stayed in Suite 310, Quite Away From Elevator & Ice machine Overlooking Minnesota Ave with a PATIO!
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jackhanney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

We're delighted to hear you and your family had such a wonderful time in Bend and during your stay with us. We will definitely pass along your kind notes to Klaire, Brittany, Jason, and the rest of our Hotel and 10below team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Bend

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed a suite on a upper floor of this wonderful hotel. From the moment you walked in to the time you leave you feel very special.
Such warm welcoming staff and the room was incredible with a full kitchen and living space. The bed was amazing.
I wish we could have stayed to enjoy the downtown area more. Everything was within walking distance from the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank norcalatver2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience - we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you'll come back soon to explore more and be our guest again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2020

The sun was out and Bend was beautiful. The hotel staff greeted me when I arrived with warm cookies on hand. When I came back from dinner their was whiskey tasting in the lobby. What a great experience. The staff were friendly and every detail was considered.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tmajor2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our famous Bend sunshine was on full display for you! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2020

Exceptional hotel, from the beautiful rooms, location, superb service, excellent brunch, to the extra friendly valet staff and wonderful roof top gym, sauna & steam room! The in room french press with fresh coffee grounds and our pillow choice! Wonderful hotel!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrea6Marquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford Corporate, Owner at The Oxford Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Bend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews