We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
1,278
100
19
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,278
100
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pillow menu french press downtown bend boutique hotel turn down service heart of downtown steam room amazing hotel favorite hotel the lower level the entire staff ground coffee top floor the location is perfect sitting area beautiful room drake park
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018

As somebody who travels a lot for business and pleasure, The Oxford is by far the best hotel experience I have had. The service on all accounts, is 5-star. It is also pet-friendly. They not only allowed my giant dog, but welcomed him with love and cookies. The staff called him by name. The kitchen even cooked him a burger patty. I could not say enough wonderful things about the staff and overall experience. I will be back.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaitlynmhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Great location, rooms, and service. Nice restaurant too. While not inexpensive, the Oxford gives a lot, including a menu of pillows to choose from, and bicycles. A great place to stay while exploring the lovely town of Bend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank traveldad2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel , excellent service , wonderful gym, big hotel rooms in a great location steps from downtown Bend and all the fun restaurants and bars. All the staff at the Hotel fantastic and went out of there way to be helpful.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NickyGrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

The Oxford's approach to customer experience and commitment to their clients is truly wonderful. I also love the location. It cant be beat!!!! We traveled with a family of four and found this property again and again to be absolutely perfect for our family vacation.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 445sherris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

We were celbrating our 40th wedding anniversary. My husband called ahead and had them put a few extras in the room. They had everything in the room and it looked lovely! We were always greeted by the staff and they went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The hotel was decorated beautiflly for the holidays. We love the Oxford...it is a place that we would consider a home away from home!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nancypW5890KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews