We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$170
$152
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$153
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$301
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveler rating
1,231
99
19
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,231
99
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow menufrench pressdowntown bendboutique hotelturn down serviceheart of downtownsteam roomfantastic hotelthe lower leveltop floorthe location is perfectground coffeesitting areabeautiful roomdrake parkbusiness tripfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Excellent Service and Comfort. Love the location. Right downtown. And the rooms are incredibly comfortable. Our trips to Bend (from SF Bay Area) are not complete without a stay at the Oxford. We always recommend the hotel to friends visiting Bend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barbaramR1362ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

I love this place, not only because of the super courteous staff, comfortable rooms and the great location (right next to numerous restaurants all within walking distance). But mainly because I get to travel with my dogs. Used to stay there wit my chocolate Labrador. Now I have two pups and we still get the extra special treatment. My husband and I get a kick out of the welcome note, travel dog bowl(s) and gormet treats - just for the pups. Thank you Oxford!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BLud44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Pet friendly and clean! This is a Very nice Hotel! The room service for breakfast was awesome! My mother was in a handicap room down the hall and was very pleased with her room. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we were all pleased.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anngQ252PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located in downtown Bend and a short walk to the river, shops, restaurants. Short trip by car to Old Mill district. Very comfortable room and hotel common areas with great restaurant, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Chef Hall is incredible. We celebrated our 40th anniversary. Chef prepared an anniversary dinner and special desert. We enjoyed the location in Bend. Planning to make regular visits during the year!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G9593ATjamesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews