We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$267
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$162
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
$149
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
$119
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
$157
$153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,358)
Filter reviews
1,358 results
Traveler rating
1,230
99
19
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,230
99
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow menufrench pressdowntown bendboutique hotelturn down serviceheart of downtownsteam roomfantastic hotelthe lower leveltop floorthe location is perfectground coffeesitting areabeautiful roomdrake parkbusiness tripfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
1,063 - 1,068 of 1,358 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

A great boutiqe hotel. Excellent staff provieds outstanding service. Fantasic location in old downtown Bend with lots of chioices for dining or socializing. Close to the river. Rooms are spacious, beautifully furnished, and extremely comfortable. A pillow menu lets you choose the pillow that works best for you. The food from the onsite restaurant is delicious.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank ski_hike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

we stayed at the Oxford Hotel on our recent trip to Bend, the hotel is excellent. The staff was great and very accommodating, great location and wonderful room. I highly recommend The Oxford and am looking forward to an opportunity to return. The restaurant was great as well.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maddymcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The Oxford Hotel in Bend would hold its own against any hotel anywhere. It's that good. We arrived with two dogs on a road trip--heading home from a wedding--planning to stay one night. We quickly figured out that we wanted a second night at the hotel, and fortunately, the hotel had a room for us (though we had to move for the second night). The rooms are spacious and tastefully appointed, and the staff is out of this world.As for the rooms, both of ours had full kitchens and were stocked with freshly ground coffee and a french press to make it in. The bathrooms had amazing thick glass countertops--way cool--and kitchen countertops were cement. The staff was solicitous, but not obsequious, and very friendly towards the dogs. And the hotel is right downtown in the old part of Bend, right near Drake Park on the Deschutes River. I am ready to return!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We were part of a golfing party and not only loved our well set out room but had an exceptional dinner in the restaurant. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating as well. We did not use the spa but friends did and said it was very good and clean. The location is perfect with shops and restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MedinaQuinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This was our second stay at the Oxford in Bend and we sincerely love the place. The rooms are very clean, stylish, comfortable and quiet. We really appreciated the workout room/sauna and the location of the hotel can't be beat. Close to numerous coffee spots and restaurants as well. All of the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay the very best. Many thanks to Brian and Jason in concierge for the excellent service provided, recommendations and for making our stay a great one. Jason recommended trying the hotel's Breedlove guitars, and I believe my husband is a diehard Breedlove fan now. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PortlandNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews