We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and Delightful.”

Bugatti's Tanasbourne
Ranked #14 of 391 Restaurants in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: A favorite destination for the local community. Fresh made from scratch Italian cuisine, full friendly service, and a great gathering place for everyone.
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 318 helpful votes
“Cozy and Delightful.”
Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten here several times since its in our neighborhood. This eatery has all the charm in the world. The staff is courteous, friendly, and attentive. However don't go here for beef cravings. The pizzas and pastas are winners. No happy hour if you have kids. I still like it here.

Helpful?
5 Thank ClintonUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    51
    20
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukie, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yum Italian Food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013



First visit to this establishment. Nicely decorated interior and the Italian food was very good and decent size portion for a reasonable price. Wait service was fast, effecient and friendly. I will definetly return soon to try other Italian items on their menu such as Lasagna.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious Meals”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We frequent this Bugatti's as it has the best service, great atmosphere, and delicious food! The Trifecta of requirements for a great meal out. We have been there for meals as a couple, or recently with a group of 13. The service was efficient and accurately accomplished. Here are many of our menu favorites: Shrimp gamberetti, Shrimp Pesto Pasta, Baked Ziti, Mac 'n' Cheese, Salmon, Chicken Marsala, Hector's Margherita pizza, and 1/2 lb. Cheeseburger with fries.The Champagne spinach and strawberry salad is the tastiest ever! We usually will add a garlicky caesar salad to accompany our pasta dishes. They make one of the best - plenty of garlic - yummy! Your meal begins with a complimentary plate of focaccia bread and olive oil with garlic to dip it in. Many times with friends, we'll have 2 of these by meals end. The prices are comparable for a nice Italian restaurant. If you have a large group the tip is included. We usually tip the workers greatly as they have great customer service skills. It's a very clean restaurant in the dining area as well as the restrooms. They have an adjoining business parking lot that is sufficient. Outdoor seating on the sunny side too. We highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irish4718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estacada, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Italian Food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Excellent service while we were there. Our waiter was very attentive to all our wants and requests. The food was good. I ordered a pannini sandwich (mozzerelli, tomato, basil) and loved it. In fact it was a very large sandwich and I had to take half of it home with me. The sandwich was just as good when eating it as a leftover.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oregonmsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lunch at bugattis, not right for fish”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

My mistake for ordering fish-n-chips at an italian restaraunt: the breading was too thick and not of a good flavor. The fries were soggy, not crisp ... I should have ordered pasta!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ivan_c_meadors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bugatti's Tanasbourne also viewed

Beaverton, OR
Beaverton, OR
 

Been to Bugatti's Tanasbourne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing