We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very fresh and tasty”
Review of Cafe Yumm!

Cafe Yumm!
Ranked #43 of 391 Restaurants in Beaverton
Description: Fresh, delicious, Soul satisfying... Deeply nourishing® food served in a distinctive and relaxed environment. Yumm! Bowls™, chicken, salmon, turkey, sandwiches, soups, and warps. Vegetarian, vegan, and other special dietary options accommodated.
Restaurant details
Description: Fresh, delicious, Soul satisfying... Deeply nourishing® food served in a distinctive and relaxed environment. Yumm! Bowls™, chicken, salmon, turkey, sandwiches, soups, and warps. Vegetarian, vegan, and other special dietary options accommodated.
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very fresh and tasty”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

It is always great to get a great meal that is also good for you and Cafe Yumm always provides this.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nancikmsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Try the Miso Ginger”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This is a favorite local hangout for Nike employee's in the Beaverton area.If asked by someone to describe the food served here I find it really difficult to explain and often just say you just have to try it. It's a bowel of complex carbohydrates that really fuel the body so it make for a great Monday afternoon lunch.
The Yumm sauce is what made them famous but ask to sub the Yumm for the Ginger Miso if you have eaten here before for something new.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fresca12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FAVORITE PLACE TO TAKE FAMILY AND FRIENDS”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

My absolute favorite place to eat! I've brought all my friends to Yumm's and they all have found the food excellent. Friends and family all request to go eat at Yumm's after they have been there once. The restaurant is clean, staff exceptionally friendly and of course food is off the chart delicious! Just give it a try and I promise you will be back! My suggestion is the Yumm Bowl for your first visit! This is a 5 Star restaurant!!!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
“Good meal, environment, and service.”
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

I like these bean, rice, and veggie bowls so much, that I buy the sauce and make them at home too. My roommate loves them so much, that he finishes the sauce before I get a chance.
This is a great place to stop when you are looking for a satisfying meal, and want it healthy, in a hurry, or on the cheap.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great food. Reasonable prices”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Many options for vegetarians. The menu features salads, rice bowls and the like. The place is clean and the staff is friendly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Yumm! also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Yumm!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing