We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rare gem of staff and amenities makes perfect trip--even with family.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2010

Delightful dining options including health oriented restaurant, close to everything. Staff are outstanding every time. We stay here whenever we visit family. Our family does not get along, but the hotel more than makes our stay pleasant. We stay four or five times each year and have never been disappointed. Wish they allowed pets.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TacomaTrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 141 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2009

third stay in 3 months. Rooms always in great condition, staff always friendly and helpful. Wireless internet still flaky. Easy on/off freeway access but far enough to be extremely peaceful.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gyw820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2009

Nice place to stay, not much in the way of breakfast food, but plenty of restaurants nearby. One across the street is ok, marie calendars a short drive away to the west.
I have stayed there 3 times for long stays for business, consistantly decent service.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwalb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2008

Although I've been pleased in general with Fairfield Inn's, this one was even better than usual. Room was good sized and clean. Free wi-fi and breakfast. Decent indoor pool and hot tub. Friendly staff, reasonable price.

Convenient to Pittock Mansion, Zoo, and west side Portland attractions. Also very pleased with hotel recommendation of Beaverton's Farmer's Market on Sat morning.

Stayed: August 2008
Thank NewMexBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2008

I am on my last night of a four night stay for business at the Fairfield Inn in Beaverton. I have absolutely no complaints about the hotel and will return next time I am in the area. The room was recently redecorated and they have signs that the room upgrades are in process. The bed is very comfy will a bunch of pillows. The A/C is quiet and I have no problems with the cable TV. The free breakfast is great- waffles, cereal, bagels, toast, yogurt, fruit. The staff is exceptionaly nice - always quick with a greeting on your way in/out of the lobby.

Sidenote- I had a free afternoon and took a guided tour of the Wilamette Valley wine country - fabulous!!! Ron with Oregon Wine Tours was fantastic, we visited three vineyards in four hours, he was very knowledgable, professional, etc... The scenery was incredible and the wines were great - I have five bottles to take with me back to the east coast! Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MamaEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2007

Clean, good variety for breakfast and close to restaurants, shopping and only 10 min on Sat morning to downtown Portland. A great deal and pleasant hotel. Website and main reservation said they were full but contacted the hotel and there was one room left. At least 2 sports teams there when I was there but that did not detract. Pool and hot tub are nice addition - though the pool was too cold for my 3 yr old and I.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2007

Clean rooms, great service, good location near Nike and priced less that all the other hotels in the area. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank scaldar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#5 of 12 in Beaverton
137 reviews
5.4 mi away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton

Address: 15583 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: $112 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Fairfield Inn And Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Fairfield Beaverton
Fairfield Inn Beaverton
Beaverton Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing