We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Reviewed January 14, 2014

The staff at this hotel is fabulous; the manager really helped me when I was not feeling well during my stay. It was clean, the rooms are in great shape and the beds are comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Amy K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

Thank you for your kind words and recommendations. We know how stressful it can be to be on the road and under the weather, so I am happy to hear that our staff was able to take care of you in our small way during your stay.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

384 - 390 of 547 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

We love staying at this hotel because of the kitchens and separate bedroom. Full size fridge, microwave and dishwasher are great since we like to make our own coffees and breakfasts, even if staying only for a few nights - very convenient. Everything was clean and the bed/linens were of nice quality. We like the bottom floor because the ceilings are higher and the rooms feel bigger. Nice place to stay when visiting family and friends in the Beaverton area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us the last few days and that we were able to accommodate your preferences. We take pride in the cleanliness and comfort of our suites, and the amenities we provide to our guests.

We would love the opportunity to welcome you and your family back should your travels bring you back into our area.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Portland may be on the cool side but the staff and wait staff at this Homewood is warm and welcoming. From the energetic front desk girls to the food service wait staff, we felt well taken care of during our Christmas visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank frijole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. I'm happy to hear our staff was able to make you feel at "home" with a warm welcome and positive demeanor during the holidays. I will be passing along your comments to them.

We hope to see you back again soon should your travels bring you back into our area.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Really nice and quite hotel.. I have stayed at this hotel many times simply because of the courtesy & helpful nature of the staff.. One feedback would for them to upgrade their suite amenities.. especially, the LED TV sets and channel packages.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gurpreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay, and specifically regarding our staff. In regards to upgrading our Cable TV packages, we are in the process of looking at revising our cable offerings, and would like to thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, and appreciate your repeated patronage.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

My wife and I were visiting friends in Beaverton and wanted a place close to them, but also close to Portland. The Homewood Suites was perfect. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the bathroom ample, and everything was clean. The breakfast, which was included, was quite extensive, and there were enough tables so that it was a relaxing way to start the day. If you're looking for a place close to Portland, but not right in the city, this would be an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tallguy442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities and central location. We take pride in the cleanliness of our suites, and the quality of our breakfast offerings.

We do look forward to welcoming back both you and your wife if your travels bring you back into our area.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Spent a couple of days here while on work-related travel in December 2013. The hotel is very convenient to highway US26 and to locations in Beaverton and Hillsboro. The check-in staff made it very clear to me that they wanted to ensure that my stay would meet expectations, so this was a very good hint to me of the hotel's quality expectations. The suite was spacious and comfortable with all of the amenities as advertised. The continental+ breakfast and evening happy hours were nicely executed. The fitness room was basic but was very clean and had enough equipment for a road warrior workout. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HikerAndRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

I am so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience here with us during your travels into the area, and our location seemed to fit your needs well. I am happy to hear that our staff- from the front desk to our breakfast and social attendants executed their duties skillfully and with good nature. I am also happy to hear you were able to utilize our fitness equipment during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Friendly and warm place too stay. It may not be the most luxurious but it does feel a bit like a home away from a home. The bed is comfortable...the couch....not so much. The bathroom is clean but a bit dated. The bath linens are a bit thin. Clean but not plush. The tub and fixtures are dated.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Loree P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and that we were able to welcome you and make you feel at home during your stay. I am glad you found our in suite amenities to be clean and comfortable. I would like to thank you for your comments regarding our linen- and am happy to announce our new linen package will be arriving in January. If you have any further questions or comments please feel to contact me at the hotel directly. We do hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaverton hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Hotel & Suites - Beaverton
5.4 mi away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaverton - Portland West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Address: 15525 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: $122 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Hillsboro/Beaverton is an all-suite hotel conveniently situated near the High Tech Corridor in Portland, Oregon, and with easy access to downtown Portland. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Homewood Suites Beaverton
Homewood Beaverton
Beaverton Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing