We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bandon
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,353)
Filter reviews
2,353 results
Traveler rating
1,756
507
78
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,756
507
78
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cranberry bread old town cookies gift shop west building great view espresso bar view of the bay continental breakfast bagels third floor oregon coast shops and restaurants place to stay coquille river paved path within walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,353 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I've had the same room at this hotel semi-anually for the last three years. Nice room, hasn't really changed. But the service is gone. No shuttle, no warm cookies, the breakfast is reduced to a basket of green bananas and mushy apples. The final straw was when i checked in i told the desk clerk i may need two nights depending on weather, yet in the morning when a different clerk (Faith) answered my call to extend my stay (pouring rain in sheets) she told me someone had reserved this room and i would have to check out by 11am then return after 4pm to re-check in. You can't make this stuff up. At 65 years and hundreds of hotel stays this was a first. I won't be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I love staying at the Bandon Inn. The rates are reasonable, the staff is friendly, the rooms are lovely and comfortable, the location is excellent, and who can beat having your morning latte being delivered to your door?

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jlynbarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Within walking distance to Old Town for dinner. Great Reception Team, very helpful, and recommended good places to eat. Well appointed/restored. Water pressure and hot/cold a little iffy in the Shower.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

This is our second stay with Bandon Inn and always had an excellent experience. We had stayed at Nye beach for a few nights great room but bed too hard. Had first great nights sleep in days. Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janicedF9697RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Very friendly staff, great price, clean rooms, easy access to old town. Great coffee kiosk open daily (including Christmas Day). Stayed for the 3rd Christmas this year and loved it, we will be back in 2020.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaxxvancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews