We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bandon Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Inn at Face Rock(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Cove Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windermere on the Beach(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Kris Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamplighter Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Table Rock Motel(Bandon)(Great Value!)
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,546)
Filter reviews
1,546 results
Traveler rating
1,054
415
66
10
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,054
415
66
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscranberry breadold towncookieswest buildinggift shopgreat viewbagelscontinental breakfastview of the baythird floororegon coastcoquille rivershort walkshops and restaurantsgreat place to staypaved pathwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
1,322 - 1,327 of 1,546 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We were traveling with my folks and decided to stay in Bandon and chose Bandon Inn, which had great reviews on TripAdvisor. It did not disappoint! From the moment we walked in, we were treated wonderfully. The rooms were great! Best views!!!! Beds were comfy. Great continental breakfast. Short walk or drive down the street if you want a bigger breakfast..recommend Minute Cafe. Quiet. Parents were in a Queen room due to not being able to do stairs. We had a King bed room, which requires walking up stairs, which was fine for us. Great gift store in hotel...decent prices too. Micro, refrig. We will come back and stay her!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KLMHOUSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We have stayed here several times over the years and it really is a good value and a nice place to stay. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and I have always found the rooms to be clean and well maintained. The location is one of the best in town, in my opinion, as you can walk to old town for shopping and dining. You can even walk to the beach from there, but it is a bit of a hike. The view is unsurpassed, as you can enjoy the river, the lighthouse, all of downtown, and the ocean from your room's small deck.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wine76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Bandon Inn has efficient, friendly staff. Rooms are large, quietand very clean; beds are comfortable The real bonus is the view of Bandon Harbor. The Inn is walking distance (tho a little steep for some) to downtown. Prices are reasonable for all it offers.

Room Tip: ask for room close to parking.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Bed was great, very nice room, was able to check in early, great staff. Awesome gift shop, evening cookies served for guests. Only problem was not a good breakfast, only bagels, yogart and fruit. Overall it was an awesome stay, we have stayed at the hotel before and loved it and will stay again

Room Tip: Top floor is the best view
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank khanley21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

The location and setting of the bandon inn is fantastic. The staff were charming and the room was really lovely, clean and everything you needed and comfortable bed. The location is amazing. Able to walk to all the restaurants......can recommend Edgewater. Two slight criticisms which would not stop me staying or recommending it were that I couldn't get wifi in my room but could at reception, but hey that wouldn't be their fault so no problems. The extractor fans in the bathroom were very noisy so didn't put ours on but next door did and I'm afraid that woke me up......not my husband though....so really only minor criticisms.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank CD323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews