We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
311
183
49
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
183
49
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner roomcoquille pointgreat viewbandon beachoregon coastrock formationssea stackslow tidetide poolsfirst floorroom was spotlesstwo queen bedscoffee makereasy access to the beachsmall balconyold townface rock
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 568 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Ocean view. Ok beds great price definetly will be back!

Room Tip: Corner room view is awesome.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank green70me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

My family has been coming back to this Motel for over 2 years now. Every time we visit Bandon Beach Motel we are greeted with kindness. The rooms are very clean, and well taken care of. Ocean Views from every room. The rates are better than I found anywhere. It puts my mind in Vacation Mode. From storm watching to hunting for treasures. Going shopping at Old Bandon is right down the road. Then back at the Motel for the Sunset! At night we watch the lights of the Boats on the horizon. We Love the Bandon Beach Motel.

Room Tip: All rooms have an ocean view.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sarina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

I stayed in Rm 205 which had a nice view almost as nice as 206. The room was big and bed was comfortable. You just walk out on the beach from the hotel. You could not be be in a better location to the seastacks either. I would stay again because of the value and view just from the balcony. Rudy was nice at the desk as were the cleaning ladies.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ncphotoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Took a road trip to OR. from LA arrived at the motel after dark room 205 was very nice and clean.Had plans to stay for 3 days ended up staying for 6 days wow what a view from the room.We had to change rooms after the third day to 201 liked 205 much more only because the shower in room 205 was much stronger.Bandon is a nice little beach side town.Check out the beach at low tide to see all the sea life can not wait to go back again next time I will fly into Eugene.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fishoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

The beach and the views here are as good, or better that anywhere else weve stayed on the coast. Rooms are nice and clean, cozy, and had character. If I could offer any advice to the Innkeeper it would only be to purchase some new mattresses and maybe cut down a bit on the fancy bedding. It was very windy the day we arrived so we didnt get out and enjoy the area as much as we would have liked to. Would definately return one day. Security was not an issue felt very safe.

Room Tip: Good mexican restaurant in old town Bandon. Menu in drawerse
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seasidehomeandgarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews