We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Coffee”
Review of Bandon Coffee Cafe

Bandon Coffee Cafe
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: We offer espresso based drinks, drip coffee, smoothies, blended coffee drinks. Breakfast sandwiches, pastries, lunch sandwiches, soups (not daily), both breakfast, pastry and lunch specials daily.
Springfield, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Coffee”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This little cafe had wonderful coffee. The service was outstanding, nice young help who were very friendly. Didn't push anyone yo hurry and get out. Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nshawk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    65
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great bagels & coffee off the 101”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Title says it all. We were traveling through, and had camped in a state park nearby the night before. We were dying for a good cup of joe and a warm bagel after a chilly and rainy night. The bagels here were surprising. They were very very good. Coffee was roasted in-house and was a very pleasant dark roast. Good black or with cream. Definitely worth the stop if in the area.

Helpful?
Thank SingingOwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good strong coffee ”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Clean friendly place with fresh baked goods and good strong coffee. What more could you ask for. Oh, they have free wifi too. :)

Helpful?
Thank Lovena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Beach, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast Bagels”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This coffee shop offers excellent, freshly baked bagels and baked goods. Their breakfast sandwich is excellent, especially when pared with a latte! A must-stop for our family!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Happy customer”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

I love this coffee shop...everytime I go there's always someone to greet you with a smile...and they know my drink by heart...love it

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cdarden86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bandon Coffee Cafe also viewed

 
Bandon, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Bandon Coffee Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing