We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Nice BBQ”

Bad Brad's Bar-B-Que of Yukon
Ranked #9 of 110 Restaurants in Yukon
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
172 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“A Nice BBQ”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

The menu had enought items such that most people would find something they liked. The selections ranged from a light meal to very full. The atmosphere was typical and the aroma was quite enticing. The service was acceptable and the food was quite enjoyable. The service was good and local information was provided.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jerry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    29
    14
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yukon, Oklahoma, Usa
Level Contributor
88 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

better than rib crib, but it's not the best I've ever eaten. Worth a visit I suppose. I would say above average but not "good"

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank chade171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Barbecue”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

If you like real barbecue, this is the place to go. Good portion sizes, family friendly quick serviceIf you like real barbecue, this is the place to go. Good portion sizes, family friendly quick service

e

  • Visited March 2014
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great barbeque”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Yummy!!! Great barbeque, reasonable prices, wonderful staff!!! Cannot wait to go back and get some more chocolate cake!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BETH132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonable prices”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The food is very tasty. My only problem with it was the noise level, but it is a family restaurant and that means there will be some noise. Not enough to stop me from going there although it has been a whle since my last visit

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cinnamongurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bad Brad's Bar-B-Que of Yukon also viewed

 

Been to Bad Brad's Bar-B-Que of Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing