We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most comfy beds I just love them”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“The most comfy beds I just love them”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I have stayed at this location several times. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and ready for my use. I travel with two pets and I love the fact that all LaQuinta properties are pet friendly without requiring additional charges.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate our pet owners and are happy that we fill the need. Our beds are really great and I am glad you agree. Again, thanks for your feedback and time. We really appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    75
    25
    32
    28
See reviews for
123
58
36
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Apache Junction, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

we stayed at La Quintas on our way to Mich. from Arizona and back from Mich. to our home in AZ like them because they are pet friendly. This was clean and very friendly. The staff was knowledgable about the surrounding area. We will stay here again. It was easy to get to and had alot of places close by to eat and gas stations. We will recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ramona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and we can't wait to see you in the future. We really like our property and are happy when we hear our guests do as well. Again, thank you for your great comments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Not the best LaQuinta. Allows dogs, and thin walls. Dog next barking, front desk staff did nothing (could have moved us) - no return call. Dog dander in room, if allergic AT ALL - do NOT stay here! Hole in bathroom wall (again, looks like a dog chewed it!) No fresh fruit at breakfast, like they advertised (and we were there early enough).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I want to personally thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you encountered issues during your stay. The staff and I have gone over your comments to make sure we have better results in the future. We should have moved you immediately. There should always be apples and bananas and I am sorry they were not available. That will not happen again. Again, thanks for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 26, 2013

This was my second visit to the La Quinta Inn in Yukon. The first visit was outstanding. The family was impressed with the breakfast. They were not disappointed. Staff members were very friendly. One member of the family failed to attach his cell phone to his belt. He noted the loss 100 miles down the road. He called the front desk and the clerk located his phone. Such attention to the needs of travelers is outstanding.

The Yukon La Quinta Inn is a place were travelers can appreciate the value of staff and the wisdom of management. They have a great team





  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Great hotel! Very clean and well kept. Hotel attendants were polite, helpful and very attentive. Well worth the stay and very close to everything. Loved the indoor pool and the breakfast was absolutely fabulous, made it tough to decide with you wanted to eat. I will be returning.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yukon hotels
5.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 9 in Yukon
81 reviews
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Address: 11500 West I-40 Service Rd, Yukon, OK 73099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon Hotel Yukon
La Quinta Inn And Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing