We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Yukon
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
140
57
11
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
140
57
11
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great place to stay first floor would highly recommend this hotel felt safe hot breakfast bed was very comfortable sitting area above average oklahoma city staff was very friendly stay there again great room free breakfast very nice hotel eggs indoor pool bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Affordable! clean! well maintained! great staff !great breakfast ! Prefect location! first floor dual access !! Fitness Center 10+!! Again AFFORDABLE AND CLEAN !!
All Best Western should be this Nice. !!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gkdb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Thank you for the Great Rating! We all work very hard to deliver the best experience to our guests. It is always very rewarding when we get it right and you take the time to let us know. It means a lot to all of us. We hope to see you when your travels bring you through the West OKC area. Save travels and Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

A great place to stay.especially if your looking for peace and quiet. The entire staff made sure you were comfortable and provided services above and beyond any place we have stayed as we crossed the United States.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Thank you for the Great Rating. We appreciate your very nice comments as well. Our Ladies and Gentlemen do work very hard to provide the best possible stay for each and every guest. The entire team, led by a great manager, feel very strongly the customers should have a superiorly cleaned room, friendly welcoming exchange with the staff, and most of all, feel like we are a home away from home. Thank you for letting us know we were able to deliver you a fantastic stay and we hope to see you next time your travels bring you to the West side of Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable! Love staying at this hotel. Hotel staff are always very helpful and ready to assist in any manner. I would highly recommend this hotel for weekend getaways, business or just the overnight travel stay. Very nice!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Travel08997612190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2019

Thank you so very much for the Very Good rating. We know you have choices when you travel, and we are so glad we have been yours in the past and glad we convinced you to come see us in the future. We appreciate the great write up, and can’t wait to deliver another fantastic experience the next time you are in the West OKC area. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

My family and I were taking a cross country road trip. One of the planned stops was in or around Oklahoma City. We looked at hotels in the area and settled on this one. The service was prompt and staff accommodating. The room was clean and updated. My kids loved the pool and I have to say after driving all day it was relaxing. The next morning the breakfast was outstanding, the staff was very attentive and there was always plenty of food. Checking out was a breeze. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank plowboyems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2019

Thank you for the Wonderful write-up and the Great rating! We are always trying to make our guests' experience to be relaxing, enjoying, friendly and most of all restful. Our entire company is always so pleased when we are able to deliver this goal and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you our way, and we will do our best to make sure your friends and family are treated like our own. When they take up your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019

Hotel was average....mattress was good....pillows were awful. Instead of a full size pillow Best Western wants to give you two tiny pillows. We stayed at two Best Western on this trip and the pillows at both were awful.....never again.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tutewiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2019

We do apologize you were upset about the pillows. We do have King size pillows in all of the King bedded rooms and we would area always able to make the accommodation of getting you the larger pillows. We are sorry that it didn't happen for you and we have advised all of our front desk staff of the as well. Honestly, I have never had this complaint prior to this and it is a learning experience for us. I hope you give us a chance to make it up to you next time your trip brings you through our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews